My costume

I don’t have any pictures of me wearing it yet, but here’s a shot of the actual costume hanging in my apartment.

~ by Matt Stratton on October 30, 2004.

8 Responses to “My costume”

  1. so cool!

  2. Shall I refrain from making any comments about you wanting to play doctor?

  3. oh holy crap, that’s great! i’m assuming you actually speacial-ordered the nametags and everything?

  4. Yup. I can only imagine what the nametag printer guys must have thought 🙂

  5. Probably wise, considering the Doctor has the flu right now.

    But rest assured…one of the best things about a costume with a stethoscope is it gave me license to look at girl’s bazoombas all night 🙂

  6. Oooh, having the flu is no fun at all. Feel better, Doc!

    I’m sure there are plenty of bazoombas still waiting for your attention. Must get your money’s worth out of that stethoscope. Do you prefer them heaving, or not? *giggle*

  7. I was too busy to comment on how much I loved your costume!!! I want pictures dammit!

Leave a Reply

 
