For the record

I am not sleeping with SwingKitten. Nor are we dating or engaged.

Additionally, I am not sleeping with Trapper. As for the rest of you, I have no comment at this time.

~ by Matt Stratton on November 29, 2004.

8 Responses to “For the record”

  1. This was seriously a question that needed addressing?

  2. Which one was more ludicrous?

  3. I’d also like to note for the Record, that despite rumors, I am not bagging Hugh Jackman either. Brad Pitt tried, but I had to turn him down.

  4. No comment.

  5. I slept with Ben and have the shirt to prove it.

  6. I should start giving out t-shirts to the women who are goodly enough to sleep with me. It would probably increase the attendence, if I had a promotion like that.

  7. I am not fucking either.

  8. you WISH you could hit this!

    OH SNAP!

Leave a Reply

 
