Rant meme

I suspect this was invented by

1. Comment with any subject that you would like me to rant on.

2. Watch my journal for your rant.

3. Post this in your own journal, so that you may rant for others.

It’s possible that the subject you post may be so lame that I choose to not rant about it, and instead just rant about how lame YOU are.

~ by Matt Stratton on January 27, 2005.

10 Responses to “Rant meme”

  1. Things that women expect from men.

  2. tdj.

  3. Shaved heads.

  4. Lindy-hopping dorks who can’t get their act together or leave a dance without saying goodbye to each and every one of the 4,236,754 people there.

  5. *smoooooooch*

  6. Yeah, you should…

    hey!

  7. I came here to suggest a rant, but I totally forgot what I was going to say.

    How about…Mac users?

  8. How about a rant about LJ users who post like 7 journal entries in a row that clog up your “Friends” page?

  9. You’re cool. You can handle it.

  10. Blues Dancing!

Leave a comment