The Daily Arcecat

Arcecat: mallowmars?
Mugsy: what about them?
Arcecat: what are mallowmars?
Mugsy: they’re these orange marshmallows they sell at halloween
Mugsy: they have a weird black filling…I think they’re disgusting, but some people love them
Mugsy: kind of like a liquidy Peep
Arcecat: oh my…..I’ve never ever heard of those
Mugsy: you should check them out
Mugsy: they defy the laws of physics almost
Arcecat: oh…so I should try one to improve my understanding of physics
Mugsy: pass the mint helps understanding of biology, actually
Arcecat: wow…there is so much I can learn then
Arcecat: …what is pass the mint…is it code word?
Mugsy: it’s a game
Mugsy: everyone sits in a circle
Mugsy: and you take one of those starlight mints
Mugsy: and pass it around behind your hands
Mugsy: whoever it ends up with
Mugsy: has to take off an article of clothing
Arcecat: really? why not just play strip poker?
Mugsy: some people think poker is a sin
Mugsy: the gambling and all
Arcecat: yeah…but taking your clothes off in front of everyone…well that’s just … giving everyone a better look, I guess
Mugsy: right. but it’s only one sin at a time
Arcecat: oh yes I see
Mugsy: I guess some people don’t like to multi-task their badness

~ by Matt Stratton on April 20, 2005.

10 Responses to “The Daily Arcecat”

  1. Hahaha….wow.

  2. Isn’t this an abuse of power? LOL

  3. Isn’t this an abuse of power? LOL

  4. This is becoming funnier than the People talk to me in funny langauges thread.

  5. This is becoming funnier than the People talk to me in funny langauges thread.

  6. Oh and I like to multitask my badness, thank you very much.

  7. Are you coming on to me?

    Was Arcecat?

  8. Are you coming on to me?

    Was Arcecat?

  9. Later in the same IM…

    Arcecat: golly I’ve never licked anyone nor has anyone ever licked me

  10. Later in the same IM…

    Arcecat: golly I’ve never licked anyone nor has anyone ever licked me

Leave a Reply

 
