More pearls

Arcecat: .is there only one girl on the  panel?
Mugsy : no
Mugsy: marcelo posted the list of judges
Mugsy: they are ALL girls except for him and drew
Arcecat: I know and it confused me
Arcecat: oh
Mugsy: what part confused you?
Mugsy: the part when he listed their names, or the part when he said who they were?

~ by Matt Stratton on May 4, 2005.

9 Responses to “More pearls”

  1. How the heck do you get all the amusing conversations? She gives me totally uninspiring ones.

  2. I know. I got complaints for extending the deadline. So I guess I can expect one more “hopkin green essay” from her before Saturday.

  3. So, seriously, what’s wrong with her?

  4. So, seriously, what’s wrong with her?

  5. How much time do you have?

  6. Since she told me she wrote the body shots essay and had already turned it in, I let her read mine.

    She said I used too many big words.

  7. Since she told me she wrote the body shots essay and had already turned it in, I let her read mine.

    She said I used too many big words.

  8. Thanks for the daily giggle, Mugs. 🙂

  9. Thanks for the daily giggle, Mugs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
