Cubs games updates

Not that any of you care (this is mostly just to make hate me even more), but my Cubs attendences have changed.

I will be going to see the game tonight v. Toronto. Then Friday v. Red Sox. No longer going on Monday v. Marlins (bye bye awesome seats!), but going on Tuesday with Brian and Tracy. Then Friday – Sat – Sun at the Yankees.

~ by Matt Stratton on June 7, 2005.

4 Responses to “Cubs games updates”

  1. Is there a way I can block only posts from you mentioning the words “I” “going” “Cubs” and “game”??

    I’m telling you, Mermaid Parade weekend you may get your liger in the ass. And don’t come crying to me asking for urologist recommendations to get it out.

  2. I have so few pleasures in my life. Don’t take this one away from me 🙂

  3. Is this going to be like that movie that just came out with Jimmy Fallon and Drew Barrymore? You as the baseball fanatic, craigslist girl as the hot awesome chick playing second fiddle?

  4. Eh, that’d be nothing new 🙂

    She likes watching the Cubs anyway, or so she says. We’ll see how she feels after more than a few days of it.

Leave a Reply

 
