Hmph

I still feel like a loser, but I had a nice night of drinking wine and watching TV with and . So that was good.

I am going to the Cubs game in Milwaukee on Thursday with some people from work, and I invited Cocker Spaniel (who has been, lately, sending me a lot of emails telling me how awesome I am).

No call back from Jaymie yet. C’est la vie. On to the next one, I suppose.

~ by Matt Stratton on September 20, 2005.

One Response to “Hmph”

  1. It is also possible that she is meeting up with a couple of other guys from craigslist and that she will realize you are a king among men later after they have been suitably obnoxious and retarded.

    Positive thinking, man.

Leave a Reply

 
