Jess wins the interweb today

“This chick wanks in fandoms that I didn’t even know existed!”

I’m hoping to make the Hall of Shame any day now. But I must fear this fanwank, because she is on a holy quest:

I personally will not rest until every asshole who tries to make this show look bad by deliberately getting details wrong and leaving out the many, many Youth in Film awards and Emmy nominations has their Internet access removed and is bludgeoned to death with their keyboards!

~ by Matt Stratton on September 20, 2005.

23 Responses to “Jess wins the interweb today”

  1. I win at life! I win at teh Intarwebs! I win I win!

  2. I don’t appreciated being jerked around, so both of you can just fuck off and die.
    You are even worse than that piece of trash for deliberately associating with her!

  3. Don’t fucking hotlink my Photobucket account, either!

  4. Don’t fucking hotlink my Photobucket account, either!

  5. ahahahahaha excccccccccellent.
    now I’m a bitch, a cunt, AND a piece of trash. I LOVE THE INTERNET!

  6. ahahahahaha excccccccccellent.
    now I’m a bitch, a cunt, AND a piece of trash. I LOVE THE INTERNET!

  7. Ooh…I think that I am about the win the internet today. Although I gotta say, this level was a lot easier than I thought it would be.

  8. Ooh…I think that I am about the win the internet today. Although I gotta say, this level was a lot easier than I thought it would be.

  9. Will you MAKE ME PAY?

  10. Will you MAKE ME PAY?

  11. Try winning the Internet in Advanced mode. It’s a LOT harder. Good news though…once you win at this level it unlocks some stuff for you. Good luck!!

  12. Sadly the Internet has not yet been ported to OS X.

  13. As funny as feeding you more troll bait is, it’s actually really sad to me that you get this worked up over a post *I* wrote about *my* opinions. OK, I got a factoid about the show wrong–I’ll “own up to that”, as you seem to want me to do. I honestly couldn’t remember it…big deal. I haven’t seen this show in ten years. It’s a CHILDREN’S SHOW. FROM ALMOST 20 YEARS AGO. SERIOUSLY. It’s cool to have your hobbies and all that, but GET OVER YOURSELF in the process.

    I didn’t set out to bash you or your interests or anything…remember I LIKED THE SHOW and I have fond memories of it. But you’re the one that started with the completely out of the blue attacks on my character, my friends, my opinions, etc. Now it’s just fun to provoke you. I don’t have to “get” my friends to do anything for me…they do whatever the hell they want, and if they want to join me in poking at badgers with spoons, then I am more than happy to provide the spoons.

    FLAME ON!

  14. As funny as feeding you more troll bait is, it’s actually really sad to me that you get this worked up over a post *I* wrote about *my* opinions. OK, I got a factoid about the show wrong–I’ll “own up to that”, as you seem to want me to do. I honestly couldn’t remember it…big deal. I haven’t seen this show in ten years. It’s a CHILDREN’S SHOW. FROM ALMOST 20 YEARS AGO. SERIOUSLY. It’s cool to have your hobbies and all that, but GET OVER YOURSELF in the process.

    I didn’t set out to bash you or your interests or anything…remember I LIKED THE SHOW and I have fond memories of it. But you’re the one that started with the completely out of the blue attacks on my character, my friends, my opinions, etc. Now it’s just fun to provoke you. I don’t have to “get” my friends to do anything for me…they do whatever the hell they want, and if they want to join me in poking at badgers with spoons, then I am more than happy to provide the spoons.

    FLAME ON!

  15. Shut up, you stupid anonymous cunt.

    And stop getting your lame ass friends to lurk on my LJ and deface the glorious beauty that is Kids Incorporated!

  16. Be somebody or be somebody’s fool, sucka! You’re not supposed to smoke it, even if you founded it in the trash!

  17. I am so lost… Please stop fighting, it’s hurting my eyes.

  18. Oh, you’re no fun, Anonymous Stranger!

  19. This is not very Kids Incorporatedesque behavior. Jennifer Love Hewitt is going to unleash her rage upon all of you. Then you’ll be sorry.

  20. Yes. JLH will make us all PAY! Plus, we’ll regret that we ever got internet access.

    OH, THE HUMANITY!

  21. She’s already making us pay…It’s called “Ghost Whisperer.” It makes “Time of Your Life” look like an Emmy-award winning show (much like Kids Incorporated, which won MANY Youth in Film awards and got more Emmy nominations than Susan Lucci).

  22. Awww…somsone forgot to refill her meds. That’s ok, honey, when you grow up, you’ll understand why everyone is so entertained by the rabid insanity.

    Erm…inanity…

  23. Awww…somsone forgot to refill her meds. That’s ok, honey, when you grow up, you’ll understand why everyone is so entertained by the rabid insanity.

    Erm…inanity…

Leave a Reply

 
