blah

So Cocker Spaniel just bailed on the Cubs game for tomorow. I knew she would.

You know, I felt really good last week. This week I feel worse about myself than I have in a long time.

~ by Matt Stratton on September 21, 2005.

6 Responses to “blah”

  1. Dammit! Well I’d go with ya.

  2. Even though it’s in Milwaukee?

    Good news is, we are going to meet up on Friday night.

  3. Really? You are coming to Seattle for Oktoberfest? Woohoo!

  4. Sure! Can I sleep on your couch?

  5. I’ll just toss you in the with pile of drunk girls and hope for the best.

  6. Oh, no, Mugs. Don’t come out to Seattle. Please. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
