Hee

So the drama goes on.

Our little friend has apparently really gotten pissed at Jess. She’s on a rampage, and will “have you all permanently banned from both LiveJournal and GreatestJournal”. I especially like this part:

I will make you sorry you ever got Internet access. You do not fuck with me.

But again, this is coming from the woman who claims to be a functioning adult member of society, yet is obsessed with the television show Kids, Incorporated. But hey, Jess is the big loser. But she’d better be careful, or this chick “will find out what shows you watch and bash the fuck out of them!!”

This is a better trainwreck than Taradise. I want to be this girl for Halloween.

She’s also being mocked incessently on Yehoodi.
















~ by Matt Stratton on September 21, 2005.

11 Responses to “Hee”

  1. What a weirdo… It’s only a tv show… (right? “Kids Inc.” was a TV show? I vaguely remember the name but, I don’t think I ever watched it, so I’m just going by what I’ve been reading…) I guess I’ve just never understood “fandom” mentality…

  2. It is pretty funny… better be careful though… she might start talking smack about “the simpsons” or “family guy” and *then* what will you do? Oh the humanity!
    ;-p

  3. If she does that I will MAKE HER PAY!

  4. Bwahahaha!

  5. OMG I am going to be sorry I ever set foot on the Internets! Hold me, I’m trembling!!

    My favorite part is that she’s ranting and raving about wanting to have her own opinion, when this WHOLE THING started when she googled “OMGILOVEKIDSINC” or whatever and happened to stumble across my snarky blog entry. You know, the blog entry that’s my OPINION? Sheesh. Mental case.

    I cannot MAKE this shit up. I feel like I win at the Internet for the whole WEEK.

  6. And to think I baited her.
    I think it’s time for the 50 images hotlink.

  7. Oh it gets better.

    Check it:

    http://kidsinc.proboards15.com

  8. I AM HAVING YOU BANNED, YOU PIECE OF SHIT!

  9. You guys crack me up…

  10. What a nutbag…

  11. No, Ban Extra Dry! Strong enough for the sane, but made for the clinically unbalanced!

Leave a Reply

 
