Deeerunk


123_2361
Originally uploaded by D-Rod.

This is quite possibly the strangest I have ever looked in a photo.

Seriously.

I am never drinking again. This time, I mean it!

~ by Matt Stratton on December 4, 2005.

13 Responses to “Deeerunk”

  1. Ahahaha! I love it 🙂

  2. How ya feelin’ now??

  3. How ya feelin’ now??

  4. So purty in a tiara, and whoo-ee, look at that tongue!

    Glad you had a great birthday celebration.

  5. So purty in a tiara, and whoo-ee, look at that tongue!

    Glad you had a great birthday celebration.

  6. Dude–it’s Bill the Cat!

  7. Much better now than I was on the plane…remember how I was telling you guys that I’ve been a little leery on flights lately?

    That was nothing compared to the feeling of hung-overness mixed with paranois while realizing that I was trapped in a metal tube 37,000 feet above the ground, and there was NOTHING I COULD DO ABOUT IT.

    Seriously, next time I’m taking the damn train. 🙂

  8. Much better now than I was on the plane…remember how I was telling you guys that I’ve been a little leery on flights lately?

    That was nothing compared to the feeling of hung-overness mixed with paranois while realizing that I was trapped in a metal tube 37,000 feet above the ground, and there was NOTHING I COULD DO ABOUT IT.

    Seriously, next time I’m taking the damn train. 🙂

  9. THANK YOU.

    I knew that the pose reminded me of SOMETHING, but I couldn’t place it.

    You rule.

  10. THANK YOU.

    I knew that the pose reminded me of SOMETHING, but I couldn’t place it.

    You rule.

  11. THANK YOU.

    I knew that the pose reminded me of SOMETHING, but I couldn’t place it.

    You rule.

Leave a Reply

 
