I’m a princess!


123_2357
Originally uploaded by D-Rod.

What did I do last night? I got really really drunk in Manhattan to celebrate my birthday (along with some other December b-day pals). For some reason (after about the fifth Beam and Coke) I decided I should wear Cindy’s tiara.

FYI – I left the bar at 4 am, and was on a plane home 2 hours later. Ouch.

~ by Matt Stratton on December 4, 2005.

One Response to “I’m a princess!”

  1. REALLY sorry i couldn’t make that party 😦

    but i’m glad you had a great time. miss you.

Leave a Reply

 
