Zoe-fest 2006

So my good pal Zoe is gonna be in town this weekend.

I’m thinking we grab a bite to eat in Lakeview around 9 ish (her flight gets into Midway at 8), and then head to Improv Olympic IO for Baby Wants Candy at 10:30.

If you’re interested in joining us, let me know and I’ll get you the din-din details, or just meet us at IO at around 10:15 or so.

~ by Matt Stratton on January 4, 2006.

4 Responses to “Zoe-fest 2006”

  1. I love improv, Olympic or otherwise. I will come prepared to laugh, and, let’s be honest, point.

  2. i don’t know sveltebunny. at least i don’t think i do. but i might want to come. cuz i’ve wanted to see baby wants candy for a long time…even better if i can go with cool people.

  3. Well, I guess you’ll meet her on Friday then!

    Carrie and I have a bunch of free passes, if that helps sweeten the deal…

    and are coming too.

  4. I don’t think we have met; trust me: I’m worth it. As if meeting Matt’s muster weren’t enough, I also have a high opinion of semicolons. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
