Working in the Real World

Matt – good job
Matt – you get a cookie
Andy – C is for cookie, and cookie is for me
Matt – don’t forget though…cookies are a “sometimes” food
Andy – Yes, sometimes I want chocolate chip, sometimes I want sugar, and sometimes I want the ones with the frosting in the middle

~ by Matt Stratton on January 25, 2006.

3 Responses to “Working in the Real World”

  1. your office is obviously just about as serious as mine is.

    ps – for those of us with black backgrounds on our friends pages, we can’t read andy’s lines without highlighting because they have been font tagged black or something. 🙂

  2. Yeah, I just paste from Sametime into Deepest Sender, and it does whatever html-doodle it wants to do.

    It’s not MY fault that you’re trying to turn LJ into Myspace 🙂

  3. hey now! my lj has been decorated like this farrrr longer than my myspace page.

Leave a Reply

 
