Kelli


Kelli
Originally uploaded by mugsy1274.

Another picture of Kelli from our shoot the other day. I’ve added a couple more as I work through them in Photoshop.

You can view them all here.

~ by Matt Stratton on February 3, 2006.

10 Responses to “Kelli”

  1. I want my picture taken. Gimme gimme. PLEASE. Make me hot, too.

    You suck for not answering me about the Lodge.

  2. Oh yeah, sorry…I gots plans tonight. I suck.

    We can do hot photo action sometime though. I love taking pictures.

  3. YAY. I’m so down for that I’m in the ground.

  4. you’re so awesome…

    definitely the gorgeouser of the gorgeous

  5. Are you still down?

  6. I just made myself laugh over the comment I made. =) I’m totally down. Now I’m like, at the bedrock. Shoo.

  7. I just made myself laugh over the comment I made. =) I’m totally down. Now I’m like, at the bedrock. Shoo.

  8. Just tell me when you’re done going down. I mean, all the way down. I mean, I forgot what I meant.

  9. Woah-ho-ho! Is that what a girl’s gotta do to get hot pictures of herself taken? Welll, alrighty then… ::loosens necktie::

  10. I tells ya, you get no respect, no respect.

Leave a Reply

 
