[Secret Squirrel] – Gaps in the plan…

Man, there is a lot of orchestrating going on…

I have most everything taken care of. I still am trying to find a place to stick Chris and Heather T-B for Saturday night. I’m really embarrassed that I forgot to follow through on that – I had intended to talk to Larry about it, and I thought I did, but apparently I didn’t. And in my absence, Tom snagged their couch space 🙂

So if any of you New York types can put up Chris and/or Heather for Saturday night, it will help me a LOT.

Crazy!

~ by Matt Stratton on February 5, 2006.

16 Responses to “[Secret Squirrel] – Gaps in the plan…”

  1. Well, we do have couch space. We in fact have TWO couches, one that folds out but is really uncomfortable and one that doesn’t. If we had our guest room done it would be much more comfortable for them, obviously, but if they’re okay with sleeping on separate couches, then we can give them the crash space.

    This is, of course, assuming that my boyo is okay with it.. which I’m 97% sure he will be… but I will have to check with him first.

  2. Well, we do have couch space. We in fact have TWO couches, one that folds out but is really uncomfortable and one that doesn’t. If we had our guest room done it would be much more comfortable for them, obviously, but if they’re okay with sleeping on separate couches, then we can give them the crash space.

    This is, of course, assuming that my boyo is okay with it.. which I’m 97% sure he will be… but I will have to check with him first.

  3. i’m sorry. . .i didn’t mean to swoop in on your plans. *big doe eyes*

    we’re paying for my mom’s plane ticket to come to philly so tom can go to NY and i was hoping tom wouldn’t have to also pay for a hotel room. he doesn’t *have* to stay there, and i’m not even sure if we (roberta and i) left the conversation with a specific plan.

    again, sorry to mess with your squirrel.

  4. i’m sorry. . .i didn’t mean to swoop in on your plans. *big doe eyes*

    we’re paying for my mom’s plane ticket to come to philly so tom can go to NY and i was hoping tom wouldn’t have to also pay for a hotel room. he doesn’t *have* to stay there, and i’m not even sure if we (roberta and i) left the conversation with a specific plan.

    again, sorry to mess with your squirrel.

  5. I think it’ll work out fine – Amanda said that they could stay w/ her and Darren, so as long as Darren is cool with it, problem solved.

    It’s my fault for not really following through on it.

  6. I think it’ll work out fine – Amanda said that they could stay w/ her and Darren, so as long as Darren is cool with it, problem solved.

    It’s my fault for not really following through on it.

  7. That would be awesome if that could be hooked up. Let me know what whatshisface says about it 🙂

  8. That would be awesome if that could be hooked up. Let me know what whatshisface says about it 🙂

  9. If it’s getting too hard to plan you can always scrap the plan and do it on Yehoodi – or even Live Journal! 😀

  10. If it’s getting too hard to plan you can always scrap the plan and do it on Yehoodi – or even Live Journal! 😀

  11. Don’t tempt me!

  12. Don’t tempt me!

  13. Don’t tempt me!

  14. The NYC “satellite” hospitality suite is also available, though perhaps a bit out of the way… but think of it as a really really clandestine location. 😛

    PS I formally requested the night off. Fingers crossed.

  15. The NYC “satellite” hospitality suite is also available, though perhaps a bit out of the way… but think of it as a really really clandestine location. 😛

    PS I formally requested the night off. Fingers crossed.

  16. The NYC “satellite” hospitality suite is also available, though perhaps a bit out of the way… but think of it as a really really clandestine location. 😛

    PS I formally requested the night off. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

 
