If we hit that bullseye, the rest of the dominos will fall like a house of cards. Checkmate.

Leela: You know what would be a hoot?
Professor Farnsworth: No! Why would I know that?

I’ll tell you what would be a hoot.

Billy West says that 26 new episodes of Futurama have gone into production. This is apparently different from the four direct-to-DVD movies that were already being made!

Tenacious DKarate

~ by Matt Stratton on March 19, 2006.

8 Responses to “If we hit that bullseye, the rest of the dominos will fall like a house of cards. Checkmate.”

  1. Awesome. My life has meaning again.

  2. Awesome. My life has meaning again.

  3. Please update me when you find out anything else! Yay I love the futurama.

  4. Please update me when you find out anything else! Yay I love the futurama.

  5. Whoops. Guess your life must again become meaningless:

    Billy West says:

    Guys,
    I’m sorry I gave inaccurate info on the cartoon.I was told on one end that the
    TV show was a go but DXC enlightened me (with a hammer) that this was
    not the case.I think there is a Futurama project as in DVD’s but I appearently
    had bad info.But I do live to give good Futurama news to people.So I must’ve
    died or something.

    All eyes on the skies,

    Billy

  6. Whoops. Guess your life must again become meaningless:

    Billy West says:

    Guys,
    I’m sorry I gave inaccurate info on the cartoon.I was told on one end that the
    TV show was a go but DXC enlightened me (with a hammer) that this was
    not the case.I think there is a Futurama project as in DVD’s but I appearently
    had bad info.But I do live to give good Futurama news to people.So I must’ve
    died or something.

    All eyes on the skies,

    Billy

  7. Bad news, everyone.

    It seems that Billy West got it wrong when he announced that there are 26 new episodes of Futurama on the way, and instead there will only be the 4 movies as planned.

  8. Bad news, everyone.

    It seems that Billy West got it wrong when he announced that there are 26 new episodes of Futurama on the way, and instead there will only be the 4 movies as planned.

Leave a Reply

 
