Unremarkable fame

It was just pointed out to me that I was listed as a “Top Yelper” in this week’s “Weekly Yelp”.

Check it out: http://www.yelp.com/weekly?editorial_id=643yrrp7IwzxzmL2EQH2Nw

BTW, if you don’t use Yelp, you totally should, because, well, it’s awesome.

~ by Matt Stratton on July 17, 2007.

6 Responses to “Unremarkable fame”

  1. Is yelp like twitter?

  2. No, because Twitter is basically useless.

    Yelp is a restaurant/store/business review site. Nora turned me onto it about a year ago.

  3. I love Yelp. I always look there when I want reviews of a restaurant, and I love being able to anonymously praise or complain about restaurants.

  4. I love Yelp. I always look there when I want reviews of a restaurant, and I love being able to anonymously praise or complain about restaurants.

  5. I need a recommendation for a group lunch. This is not an everyday thing, and we don’t have to pay ourselves, so upscale would be nice (although not necessary.) It would be ideal if it’s close enough for a group to walk from Clinton & Jackson (say, within 4 blocks), but something really good & a short cab ride away would be fine, too. Any suggestions?

  6. I need a recommendation for a group lunch. This is not an everyday thing, and we don’t have to pay ourselves, so upscale would be nice (although not necessary.) It would be ideal if it’s close enough for a group to walk from Clinton & Jackson (say, within 4 blocks), but something really good & a short cab ride away would be fine, too. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

 
