Intern!

So this is about the most hilarious thing:

http://www.mentosintern.com/

This morning I had him call Carrie and tell her that she is pretty. She actually put him on hold. I’ll have the video up later (it’s converting since it was long). So pretty funny stuff though. You should check him out and exploit this poor intern.

ETA: Here’s the video:

~ by Matt Stratton on July 25, 2007.

6 Responses to “Intern!”

  1. ha ha ha ha! That is awesome.

  2. I can’t listen to this at work but I sent the link to Erik and home – I did start getting mezmorised just watching this guy though!

  3. Ohhhhhhhhh Hello Kitty – please were did you get this AVITAR?

  4. I love it!

  5. I love how at the end you got a phone call from her, and it’s Candyman by Christina.

  6. very funny
    I have to think of something for this guy to do to either my husband or one of my children
    I really liked how you can hear Matt snickering in the background as he is holding the camera . Evil pure but funny evil

Leave a Reply

 
