New furniture

So our new furniture just arrived…it’s pretty spiffy. Check it out:

~ by Matt Stratton on September 4, 2007.

22 Responses to “New furniture”

  1. That looks like a great table for a holiday feast. 🙂

  2. That looks like a great table for a holiday feast. 🙂

  3. I am in LOVE with your dining room table and chair. But then I love anything that you can eat at… Mmmmm dining rooms.

  4. I am in LOVE with your dining room table and chair. But then I love anything that you can eat at… Mmmmm dining rooms.

  5. On sale at JC Penney!

  6. I missed it the first time, but cute puppy 🙂

  7. I missed it the first time, but cute puppy 🙂

  8. Ooo, tres spiffy!

  9. Ooo, tres spiffy!

  10. Ooo, tres spiffy!

  11. Lovely furniture! I love the hutch behind the table, too.

  12. Lovely furniture! I love the hutch behind the table, too.

  13. Love the furniture…I think it funny that Scout is scoping out the dining room furniture and NOT the comfy couch!

  14. Love the furniture…I think it funny that Scout is scoping out the dining room furniture and NOT the comfy couch!

  15. YAY

    You guys made some beautiful choices! Looks great in you’re home.

  16. YAY

    You guys made some beautiful choices! Looks great in you’re home.

  17. YAY

    You guys made some beautiful choices! Looks great in you’re home.

  18. That dining room set is stunning! We’ll be by to pick it up this weekend. Thanks!

  19. That dining room set is stunning! We’ll be by to pick it up this weekend. Thanks!

  20. That dining room set is stunning! We’ll be by to pick it up this weekend. Thanks!

  21. ooh, looks great.

    in my head, scout is going, “what the…who put that there?!?” in the second pic. hee.

  22. ooh, looks great.

    in my head, scout is going, “what the…who put that there?!?” in the second pic. hee.

Leave a Reply

 
