Confidential to Ms. Buchholz

I am so glad that American Gladiators is back on the air.

I just wish they’d dish all the hokey “reality” crap and just play the effin’ game.

~ by Matt Stratton on January 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “Confidential to Ms. Buchholz”

  1. Shawn and I thoroughly enjoyed watching it tonight. But that Wolf guy needs to STFU…his howling got on my nerves.

  2. I’m torn between Titan’s GIGANTIC arms, and Toa’s back tattoo…… *sigh*

    Tex, OTOH, is pretty smitten with Vixen and Siren. *rolls eyes*

  3. Huzzah!

    I like the enhancements to some of the events, such as the joust (water!) and the eliminator.

  4. word.

    a long analytical post is coming. but overall, it’s indeed good to have the gladiators back.

  5. I’ve almost finished watching the hell out of 3 straight hours–Sunday and Monday’s episodes–and I concur: this definitely needs a less talk-more rock format.
    But having AG back is still teh awesome.

Leave a Reply

 
