Need some help with naming…

Update – poll is closed. Blog has been created.

http://lessthanmatt.com

Thanks all!

A friend of mine has been having some decent success with fitness by creating a blog dedicated to it. In the interests of generating some accountability, I’m thinking of doing the same. However, as usual, the naming is the rub.

~ by Matt Stratton on October 24, 2008.

3 Responses to “Need some help with naming…”

  1. Sounds like a good plan. I lost 40 pounds this summer with a combination of portion control, Wii Fit, light-to-moderate exercise, and a wellness program put on by my union. Let me know if you want any details about how it all went down. Good luck!

  2. I missed the vote, but I like Unfat the Matt.

  3. I did not vote in this poll, but i would like to formally state that I supported “No More Fatty Matty” during the campaign.

    However, I must add that I think “Unfat the Matt” is the superlative suggestion.

Leave a Reply

 
