Tweets for today

  • 07:36 @jensantarelli I didn’t get a pass either #
  • 19:23 Just did 45 minutes on the treadmill while watching holograms on CNN #
  • 19:28 RT @brianburch Amazing that the networks need all this tech for what Tim Russert once did with a wipey board and his own brain. #
  • 19:31 New Hampshire to McCain: “Town Hall = FAIL” #
  • 19:43 If I was at Obamapalooza in Grant Park I’d probably lose my spot because of having to go to the bathroom #
  • 19:52 @kristabella CNN has holograms. why wouldnt they also have a time machine? #
  • 19:53 @trappermarkelz I’m also watching CNN – but drinking Fanta Zero #
  • 19:59 Come on, Wolf – I want more holograms! #
  • 20:01 CNN *definitely* has a time machine…calling all these states with 0% votes in #
  • 20:13 If CNN doesn’t make with the holograms I’m switching over to NBC #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on November 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
