Tweet Tweet

  • 09:38 Blog has been officially ported from LJ. Now I need to build up readership again πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:49 @flashalee Well, it was over 8 years of content, so I didn’t want to abandon it πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:45 The dude sitting next to me on the train is snoring loudly. It’s very annoying. #
  • 21:50 @kristabella Somehow I don’t think my boss would agree. Yargh. #
  • 23:58 Contrats! RT @brianburch Charlotte Rose Burch. born Jan. 12, 2009; 10:44 pm EST; 8lb 5oz; 21" flippin adorable. twitpic.com/12dxy #
  • 07:26 @fuzzy Thanks Weather Service! I will consider myself advised #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on January 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
