Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 Found out one of my friends knows a writer from The Soup. This makes her cooler than @MarceloTeson. Or his cat. #
  • 08:34 Please elaborate on your Facebook revelation #
  • 10:20 @trappermarkelz Please elaborate on your Facebook revelation #
  • 10:21 I love that @guykawasaki rocks with unicorns too #
  • 10:24 Anyone using Twitter on their BlackBerry? I kind of am annoyed with Twitterberry and need suggestions #
  • 10:25 @MarceloTeson Has Tig ever met Spaghetti Cat? That’s the only way I’d agree. #
  • 10:30 @jfritsche Just installed TinyTwitter (BB version is beta). I’ll let you know what I think. Wonder if it has TwitPic integration? #
  • 10:35 Hmm. @TinyTwitter does not seem to integrate with twitpic. Crud. #
  • 11:06 @marycadwell I have been using just the mobile web interface and it’s been okay, but I’ll let you know which app I settle on #
  • 11:10 @jfritsche I have a feeling this week’s Tech Tips on my blog is going to be focused on Twitter apps for the BlackBerry 🙂 #
  • 11:20 Looks like the only BlackBerry app with TwitPic support is Twitterberry. Sigh. I’ve never been able to get that functionality to work though #
  • 11:38 If you comment on my blog nown it automagically shows your Twitter name (opt-in!). Hattip @BlazingMinds #
  • 11:43 If you comment on my blog now it automagically shows your Twitter name (opt-in!). Hattip @BlazingMinds #
  • 11:47 @MarceloTeson I’m shocked your twitpic test was not of Tig. Obviously your Twitter has been hacked. #
  • 13:09 So I tried sending a pic to TwitPic via Twitterberry at 11:41 AM central. It is STILL showing as "sending". I consider that borked. #
  • 13:18 @croppold Even @feliciaday is all about the unicorns today. It’s an epidemic. I consider us unicorn-early-adopters. #
  • 13:44 @feliciaday Hey! Some of us boys like the unicorns! #
  • 14:03 RF KenShafer "Blackberry users are too busy checking stock quotes and telling punk kids to get off their lawns to use Twitter." #
  • 14:03 If it wasn’t clear, I decided that "RF" means "Re-Facebook" #
  • 15:06 Wish i could make the Tweet-up, @acmaurer but I’ll be in FL #
  • 15:09 RT @guykawasaki Geek romantic gift: link love adjix.com/3uiy #
  • 15:17 Sending platonic #linklove @croppold tinyurl.com/bqo3f5 #
  • 15:18 @larrykang We’re in Ft. Lauderdale Feb 19-24! #
  • 15:20 I #linklove @ChicagoGirl1 more than yesterday, but not as much as I will tomorrow tinyurl.com/bqo3f5 #
  • 15:33 @ChicagoGirl1 The Four Hour Work Week FTW #
  • 17:05 @NoBatteries This transfer’s expired, you’ll have pay full fare! #
  • 18:05 My favorite search term used to find my blog? "download charlie the unicorn 3: charlies soulmate" #
  • 19:49 @ColonelTribune A print journo finally asks a question, and it’s about A-Rod. Nice. #
  • 19:53 twitpic.com/1ev4n Yet another Twitterberry test for TwitPic. This is my wife’s cousin Claire. #
  • 19:53 Thanks to @doobybrain for fixing my Twitterberry issue. Yay! #
  • 22:10 I’ve got #linklove on my mind for @BlazingMinds tinyurl.com/bqo3f5 #
  • 23:07 @mandapance That’s great. Costa Rica is awesome. Where is it? #
  • 01:27 @marycadwell You say that like it’s a bad thing? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
