Tweet Tweet

  • 08:36 New blog post (humor) – Ten Things You Probably Don’t Know About Twitter – tinyurl.com/bx4zvc #
  • 10:11 @lenoxlyn FYI, the flash on the BlackBerry (even the Bold, which I have) is not great. It’s the only disappointment I have in the BB. #
  • 11:07 @NoBatteries Let me know what you think of the Pimp Your Google Reader – tinyurl.com/bz6k5g post #
  • 13:59 I am apparently not as hilarious as I had hoped I would be regarding Twitter #
  • 14:04 @fuzzy Not that I was fishing for compliments. I was just surprised because I thought it was such a good idea when I came up with it this AM #
  • 14:07 @fuzzy But thank you for the compliment anyway. Having you call me "pretty hilarious" is like having Salma Hayek say "you’ve got nice boobs" #
  • 15:11 Looking forward to the SharePoint Dinner Discussion with @joeloleson on March 12! #
  • 18:41 @G_C_F I think it’s because "upload multiple files" calls Windows Explorer #
  • 18:42 @pinkytuscadero The new headshot looks GREAT! #
  • 18:42 @ryanswift How’s the traffic around Yerschlong? #
  • 21:37 Not sure where I landed on Dollhouse. I’m going to need to see about four more episodes before I can make a decision. But I dig it so far. #
  • 05:57 RT @brianburch Send that special hipster in your life an indie rock valentine: tinyurl.com/bm94xu #
  • 06:17 @thinkbigva Thanks for the #followfriday ! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
