Tweet Tweet

  • 07:18 Really hope I get my review today – otherwise I’ll have to wait until next Wed! #
  • 07:19 @rachelreuben It *was* a post worthy of love, indeed! #
  • 07:26 What a gloomy and cruddy day. Less than 48 hours to Florida! #
  • 07:31 @retributioners Working for a dot-com, it’s not really optional for me. But that’s why I have some pretty elaborate filtering set up #
  • 09:25 @kristabella That sucks! What does he do? #
  • 10:32 @croppold Glad that you ducked the axe! #
  • 17:50 Just had my performance review with my boss…very positive. #
  • 06:26 BlackBerry Twitter client shoot-out: tinyurl.com/dybxc7 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on February 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
