Tweet Tweet

  • 07:21 Thanks to @radiojen tor the #followfriday luv. You other twerps should follow her too. Her cup runneth over with awesome. #
  • 07:24 @ginatrapani It’s even more bizarre when you see someone who changed YOU diapers on Facebook…and you’re over 30 #
  • 07:25 @ourmaninchicago The new Facebook::Twitter:MySpace::90’s Home Pages #
  • 07:26 I think I put the colons in the wrong places in that last tweet #
  • 07:32 @NetChick is one of my new faves. Highly recommended. #followfriday #
  • 07:34 If you are a fan of awesomeness, you should follow @ourmaninchicago. Period. #followfriday #
  • 07:48 Hmm. Wish there was a way to fave tweets in #tinytwitter #
  • 07:55 RT @chrisbrogan here is a plugin that might help for using flickr+creative commons in posts tinyurl.com/33ryxp #
  • 07:57 Photobloggers – what are your essential WP plugins? #
  • 08:41 @marykm03 Don’t forget the Standard Oil Building and the Chicago/Northwestern Train Station! #
  • 09:25 RT @thedogsdish: ☺ @AlexKaris How #followfriday got started TwitPWR.com/7rX/ #
  • 09:47 @thedogsdish I’ve gotten the @greggrunberg likeness before. His name on the show is "Matt" too, right? I’m flattered. He’s a goodlooking guy #
  • 10:44 @jfritsche Ooh. Did not know about SyncMyCal. Are you using the Pro? Contact sync is what is most potentially useful for me. #
  • 11:24 I have determined that getclicky.com is definitely the web analytics platform of choice for me. #megaspy #
  • 11:26 Howdy @rachelr1977 – CV in the house! #
  • 11:44 @rachelr1977 Have you been to any SMC events in the past? Wondering how useful they are… #
  • 11:51 Friday Fun Caption Contest: tinyurl.com/ajmscn #
  • 12:06 @mattstratton got a grade of 95/100 on @grader. Check it out: twitter.grader.com/mattstratton (I am a Twitter Elite in the burbs!) #
  • 13:55 Crap! I tried to sync my Outlook contacts with my Gmail contacts…and now my Outlook is full of dupes. Anyone know a GOOD app for cleanup? #
  • 14:00 @mollybermea I should know better – just like to be able to compose email directly in Gmail w/o having to look in Outlook for addresses. #
  • 14:03 @jfritsche I know, I know. I *usually* do that too. But of course, the one time I don’t…. #
  • 14:14 @thedogsdish Had the same thing happen to a friend a couple of weeks ago…it was kind of hilarious #
  • 14:36 @mollybermea No iPhone…I have a BlackBerry Bold. I do great using email on my BB, but when I want the web client for Gmail… #
  • 14:39 @mollybermea I don’t pay 4 my BlackBerry, so I don’t complain & since I use it mostly 4 email…it’s my fave. 1 day I may iPhone though… #
  • 14:44 @mollybermea Not so much about free as it is about having to carry two devices-gotta have the BB for work, might as well use it for all! #
  • 14:47 @jfritsche No, that would have been smart. It still keeps dying on the sync anyway. I got it straight by using my Plaxo de-dupe though. #
  • 15:05 @jfritsche Wish I was still using Grand Central so that playing with Google Voice was useful… #
  • 15:06 @jfritsche Oh, I have not been invited to upgrade yet. And I just remembered my mom still uses my GC number, so that will be a test… #
  • 15:09 @jfritsche The fact that it now supports SMS makes it usable. Lack of SMS in GC was teh suck #
  • 16:27 I hope my battery lasts the train ride home…TinyTwitter AND JiveTalk running! #
  • 16:33 @eithrael Do you call it the Amoco Building? Or still the Standard Oil Building? #
  • 16:37 @kissmykitty aww…that url is giving me an error! Sad. #
  • 16:43 @eithrael Attagirl! Hope it’s the Chicago/Northwestern train station too…what is this "Ogilvie" nonsense?? #
  • 16:51 @eithrael It is what they renamed the train station on Madison…about ten years ago I think. #
  • 16:59 Battery at 55% and I’m at Hinsdale…I think I will make it #
  • 18:42 New blog post: Photoshop Nerdery – tinyurl.com/awgk3y #
  • 18:51 Retweet @NetChick Wanna have some fun? Head on over to the MEET n’ GREET going on now! 🙂 netchick.net #
  • 20:32 @dockimb Now you tweet! #
  • 23:57 @gilcvv I believe 30 Rock is the best comedy on TV right now, hands down. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
