Tweet Tweet

  • 07:03 I really need to buy a spare battery for my BB – no way will I survive #mix09 running Twitter and JiveTalk w/o one! #
  • 07:09 RT @Documentally I must not confuse twitter with work like some confuse salt with food. It enhances the meal yes, but too much will kill you #
  • 07:11 @sarahprout I hear that you can get great imaginary vases at Target! #
  • 07:13 @brianburch I hope you also remembered C, and not just her stuff #
  • 07:15 @sarahprout They usually have them behind the invisible tea and pretend cookies (in the tea party dept). #
  • 07:20 @brianburch Thank goodness Malfeasance is targetting you, and not your offspring! #
  • 07:32 Overheard: "I got the real story last night. Apparently there was no punching in the head." #
  • 07:47 New blog post – RSS Recommendation: Action-Squad — tinyurl.com/ddoj8t #
  • 07:51 @poleydee Good tip! I’ll have to see if I can find one them today – there’s no duty-free at Midway airport 🙂 #
  • 07:53 Via CTA Tattler – Guardian Angels "detain" alleged tagger — or it is assault? tinyurl.com/d46alk #
  • 08:20 If you think I add value to your network, please drop me a recommendation at mrtweet.net/mattstratton? Many thanks! #
  • 08:27 #MrTweet @ninjen is a great one to follow due to her hilarity and overload of content #
  • 08:40 TweetDeck users – what types of groups have YOU set up? Looking for tips (and yeah, I’ll probably blog about this later…) #
  • 08:56 @snora88 F’reals. I did one on Saturday, but decided my suburban neighborhood was less than exciting. Gonna have to come back to the city. #
  • 09:04 Agreed. Very lame! RT @feliciaday: What the heck?! is.gd/nxSD SciFi -> SyFy?! How is that "cooler"? #
  • 10:41 Sad…was just unfollowed by someone for not having enough "personal" tweets. Hmmm. #
  • 10:57 @Pamela_D it is understandable – people use Twitter for different reasons! #
  • 10:58 @Pamela_D You can’t please everyone, this is true, but as long as I please you I am a winner 🙂 #suckup #
  • 11:44 @ChicagoGirl1 Do you use TweetDeck? It’s good for that – you can set up separate groups to organize streams. #
  • 11:45 Sweet! FB integration in TweetDeck coming…RT @TechCrunch: [News] TweetDeck Joins The Facebook Connect Army snipurl.com/dxisl #
  • 14:27 #MrTweet @thinkbigva is a great person to follow if you want insights into Virtual Assistants and other neat online things #
  • 14:28 @WadeWegner I sent in the RSVP but never got confirmation…I’ll follow up! #
  • 14:30 #MrTweet I cannot say enough great things about @jfritsche who is one of the coolest online tech divas ever! #
  • 15:47 #MrTweet I recommend @ninjen because She is totally hilarious #
  • 15:47 Getting ready to head home for the day. At the datacenter all day tomorrow and then off to #MIX09 on Wednesday! #
  • 16:47 #MrTweet I recommend @couylay because she convinced me that TinyTwitter was awesome #
  • 16:51 #MrTweet I recommend @coutlay because she convinced me that TinyTwitter was awesome #
  • 16:57 It is SO EFFIN’ NICE out today…want to take a bike ride when I get home! #
  • 17:50 Super cool Photoshop clone photo by my friend Toni: tinyurl.com/dytsel #
  • 18:04 Just installed the beta TweetDeck with Facebook integration…man, this is a lot of info on one screen #
  • 18:26 Thanks guys! I am going between StrattonStudio.com, StrattonShots.com, and photography.mattstratton.com (and choosing all three!) #
  • 19:44 My wife just said that Steve Wozniak reminds her of Dallas. #
  • 19:58 Denise Richards (colon) is not very good with the dancy dancy, IMO #
  • 20:13 Represent with the Chuck Taylors, Woz! #votewoz #
  • 20:18 @mikeslone Actually, we have a friend named Dallas, which is what she was talking about. But it was because he is so "jolly" (in her words) #
  • 20:18 @Emmyysue Shut up and #votewoz! #
  • 20:29 @votewoz Woz got all 13 of my votes online! #votewoz #
  • 20:33 I wonder if TweetDeck gets confused if I have it running on two computers at the same time…I seem to be missing stuff. #
  • 20:36 RT @rikomatic: Chicago swingers doing live webcam of their ShimSham 4 #frankie95 tonight at 12pm EST! Watch live tinyurl.com/cr5a8c #
  • 21:01 Gilles was good…but I don’t think he deserved 3 9’s. Melissa did though, I think. #DWTS #
  • 22:07 RT @mattcheuvront: New blog post – and honestly, who doesn’t love #Unicorns? Happy St. Patricks Day from LWP! tinyurl.com/c6z5na #
  • 22:26 @haacked Yeah, we get in after the keynote too. Grr. #mix09 #
  • 22:29 OK. New photoblog created, although there is next to zero content and I have more work to do strattonstudio.com/blog #
  • 22:33 @Pamela_D strattonshots.com/blog works too 🙂 But yes, the core name is the one you came up with. You win a prize! #
  • 23:22 RT @TS_Elliott: You know that you are a Tweetaholic – don’t deny it – If you are reading this ur a tweetaholic tinyurl.com/awk3ho #
  • 23:35 @tinytwitter I will check it out tomorrow! Can’t wait to see if my "suggestion" made the build…:) #
  • 23:45 @TS_Elliott So we shouldn’t follow @seabass? #
  • 06:35 @tinytwitter Trying to hit your site to update – getting this error "error id: "bad_httpd_conf" #
  • 06:43 Happy birthday to my mom and my boss – and no, they are NOT the same person! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
