Tweet Tweet

  • 08:39 Just for @trappermarkelz RT @acmaurer Can you believe it? The newest ‘Star Trek’ enterprise – 3 fragrances! tr.im/hsLa #
  • 08:48 @rachelr1977 I am not allowed to reply to that tweet by order of HR #
  • 08:51 #MrTweet I recommend @rikomatic because He is hip-hop and he don’t stop. #
  • 09:12 @jfritsche It is second in request only to the ability to punch someone in the face over the Internet #
  • 09:15 I am the featured geek of the day on the Girly Anti-Geek! tinyurl.com/cps92u #
  • 09:15 For some reason my blog’s feed is showing twice in my GReader. Anyone else (who subscribes to my feed) seeing this? #
  • 09:41 @rachelr1977 Happy carsiversary! #
  • 09:57 I’m attending Chicago Nerds Social Club Launch Event — tinyurl.com/db48gm #
  • 09:59 @croppold I must be my GReader. I have a few feeds that tend to dupe up in there. Glad it’s only affecting me! #
  • 10:05 @liabo Make sure you enjoy our green river this weekend. We show civic pride by damaging the ecosystem! #
  • 10:23 Just installed #TinyTwitter 2.2.6. Yay! #
  • 10:26 @GorillaSushi I’m in Lisle. You should totally go too. We’ll nerd it up together. #
  • 10:35 @Daethian I have a BlackBerry Bold. I signed up for the #viigo beta – never heard back. Would love to eval! tinyurl.com/dybxc7 #
  • 10:45 @mjbogart Thanks! I’ll try to install it. Was just confused that you said it was private beta 🙂 #
  • 11:36 Best thing about going to the data center for the day? Portillo’s for lunch. #
  • 12:36 Love that in the new #TinyTwitter the default retweet text is now "RT" #
  • 12:37 Hey! And now you can fave tweets in #TinyTwitter! Hot. #
  • 12:45 I can’t keep up with all the #MIX09 tweets because my laptop’s resolution is too low to see all the columns in TweetDeck! #
  • 12:53 @MarceloTeson The thing that is great about TD is the ability to set columns based on hashtag searches. I’ll blog about it soon. #
  • 15:08 Installing this now: RT @TechCrunch: [News] Google Chrome Unleashes a Speedier Beta snipurl.com/e0m65 #
  • 21:16 I have to wake up at 4:15 in the morning tomorrow to head to Vegas for #MIX09. I suppose I should finish packing and go to bed. #
  • 21:31 #MrTweet I recommend @NoBatteries because she is quite saucy and refers to me as a unicorn. True story. #
  • 05:44 Just arrived at MDW for my flight to LAS for #MIX09! #
  • 06:58 Boarded – yay for Southwest Group A! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on March 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
