Tweet Tweet

  • 11:54 Finally finished the build on my new laptop. Attempting the Vista "EasyTransfer" now. Hope I don’t regret that. #
  • 11:55 @farmtocitygirl Never heard of Brightfuse…curious as to why folks would use that as opposed to LinkedIn? #
  • 14:57 Just attempted to sync Facebook, Gmail contacts, and LinkedIn. This did not work the way I had hoped. #
  • 15:58 @rikomatic Crap, I cannot remember the Arrested Development reference for that site…grr. I fail. #
  • 17:40 Does TweetDeck have a limit to how many users it will show in a "choose for group" list? I’m missing some folks …. #
  • 18:35 TweetDeck with 5 columns (all, replies, DM, one group, and FB status) is just SLIGHTLY too wide on 1280×800 – yes, I’m using narrow columns #
  • 18:37 @WadeWegner Feature request for sTweetLight! 🙂 #
  • 19:24 My dog is so freaking neurotic. Now he barks when my wife cracks eggs. #
  • 22:52 Apartments.com is listed in a top 10 list for how text messages can make your life easier to manage: tinyurl.com/d4gsw5 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
