Tweet Tweet

  • 07:28 Be somebody or be somebody’s April Fool. #MrT #
  • 08:33 RT @elijahmanor: "Internet Explorer 8.1 Eagle Eyes Leaked" #tech #misc ow.ly/1OIi *Firefox Extension Support! #
  • 10:09 My laptop really should be faster than this. Not sure what is making it slow. I want to blame TweetDeck on general principles. #
  • 10:10 Maybe it’s DisplayFusion…I keep losing focus (outlook seems to keep stealing it) #
  • 10:35 I have resurrected the Real World thread via Yehoodi. @nuprinz, I’m looking at YOU. #
  • 10:45 RT @ninjen: Grr @ DMs that say "Feel free to @ me with any questions or to say hi!!". I already do "feel free to". It’s the point, genius. #
  • 12:11 Twitter mobile site on Blackberry doesn’t work right anymore 😦 #
  • 13:00 @Mia I voted! Awesome background! #
  • 17:06 @Mia I check Yehoodi.com every day. And my site is mattstratton.com #
  • 20:40 RT @G_C_F: Kanye wants credit for everything. "Every brother be breathing air now. I started that shit years ago. " #
  • 20:44 Really wish there was a way to sync TweetDeck settings from computer to computer… #
  • 21:14 My blog is now mobile-friendly…I think. mattstratton.com/2009/04/01/good-old-rock-is-mobile-friendly/ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
