Tweet Tweet

  • 07:18 @radiojen Cool idea (daily mugshot)! I’m just doing 1 self-portrait a week #
  • 07:19 RT kristiwyckoff @mattstratton too bad my mobile is not blog friendly #
  • 07:24 I think it is another Jamba Juice oatmeal morning #
  • 07:25 @TinyTwitter – got the BB beta. Keep getting failed credentials, but a second try let’s me in. Odd. #
  • 07:32 @radiojen On Flickr and my blog at mattstratton.com/tags/52-weeks/ – Daily Mugshot looks neat though! #
  • 07:34 @radiojen The direct link to the flickr self-portaits is www.flickr.com/photos/mugsy/sets/72157612213865503/ #
  • 07:38 @rachelr1977 I wish *I* could take classes at Saturday Night Live…I bet Kristen Wiig could teach me a lot about calculus. #
  • 07:44 @gannotti I’m already signed up! Vegas-bound in Oct… #
  • 07:52 @rachelbaker I miss biking to work. Stupid suburbs. But soon I can bike to the train station! #
  • 08:45 @rachelbaker I wish I could park for free at the train station…there’s a SEVEN YEAR WAITING LIST for a spot! #
  • 08:50 @MrIsaac Thanks for the heads-up! Great resource. #
  • 08:54 This virus scan is making my lappy all slow and tired. I hate Thursday mornings! #
  • 09:41 @Daethian LiveStrong BB app is cool, but it doesn’t know Jamba Juice oatmeal, so it’s not useful to me, dammit! #
  • 10:54 New blog post! Rock Multiple Displays with DisplayFusion – tinyurl.com/d77gly #
  • 11:04 Recommended @snora88 to @MrTweet ‘she is one of the most hilarious people I know. She tells it like it is, and does…’ cli.gs/a83X6n #
  • 11:06 Recommended @rachelr1977 to @MrTweet ‘pirates are awesome’ cli.gs/1W5nBS #
  • 11:07 Recommended @limorama to @MrTweet ‘nobody else I know combines awesomeness and hotness so equally. True story.’ cli.gs/YB6MXs #
  • 11:08 Recommended @MarceloTeson to @MrTweet ‘he invented #afternoonappletime’ cli.gs/Sbdtz8 #
  • 11:09 For some reason, all the vendors who want to see me decided today was the day to "drop by" #
  • 12:15 @feliciaday Love the pic of Cubby! What a great dog. #
  • 12:16 Friggin’ TweetDeck takes up more RAM than any other app on my lappy…including Outlook. #
  • 14:13 I was planning to spend some time today cleaning up my Outlook and Gmail contacts (they are a mess) but that didn’t happen. #
  • 15:07 @jeanettejoy I have 11 windows…with 9 tabs in Chrome and 5 in IE! #
  • 16:35 @WadeWegner That kind of defeats the purpose of the backups, eh? Signed, your friendly neighborhood TechOps Guy #
  • 16:39 RT @caubin Knowing the Bears, 20 years from now they’ll say this started the career of the greatest QB in history: Kyle Orton #
  • 16:42 RT @MitchWagner: Facebook needs a 3rd "Friends" tab. Next to All Friends & Mutual Friends, should be Friends That Make Me Look Cool #
  • 18:30 Digging on this Gmail Gadget for Twitter – twittergadget.appspot.com/ #
  • 18:49 @Daethian I saw a couple in the app world for free, but the reviews were less than stellar. If you find a good one, let me know! #
  • 19:02 That’s what you get for not hailing to the chimp! #
  • 20:00 I love it when people generalize all cyclists according to the behavior of some. Very open-minded! #
  • 20:04 I hate it when blogs don’t have a "subscribe 2 comments" feature. I’m supposed to remember where I commented & obsessively check 4 replies? #
  • 20:10 @Sunshinetalia I don’t know that one – I use Commented On, but that requires me to remember to mark the post I commented on… #
  • 20:14 @Sunshinetalia coComment looks nifty. I think I’ll get more use out of if when I finally ditch Chrome and go back to Firefox 🙂 #
  • 20:16 @Sunshinetalia Problem is, it doesn’t tell me when there’s new content – I still have to go back and obsessively check 🙂 #
  • 21:24 Has anyone else noticed a marked increase of the word "literally" in the past month or so? Not always used properly, mind you… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
