Tweet Tweet

  • 08:43 RT @ourmaninchicago: Apparently it’s National Cleavage Day. #
  • 08:45 Some of my fave twits lately: @Sunshinetalia @Pamela_D @sharonhayes @rachelbaker @mattChevy @snora88 @mia @jfritsche #FollowFriday #
  • 08:46 @e_to_the_m Please check the calendar in advance next year. kthxbai. 🙂 #
  • 09:25 Anyone in the western burbs of Chicago have recommendations for a contractor to re-do our driveway? #
  • 09:27 @croppold Like I told @e_to_the_m, please check the calendar in advance next year. #
  • 10:55 RT @e_to_the_m: @mattstratton thebloggess.com/?p=2149 #NationalCleavageDay #
  • 11:14 Friday Fun blog post – Five Reasons It Would Rule If I Were Married To Liz Lemon – tinyurl.com/cup7up #
  • 11:23 RT @threadless: In celebration of passing 200k followers, we’re giving away $200 in GC today! RT this to be eligible to win 1 of 8 $25 GCs! #
  • 11:24 Thanks to @mattChevy @Pamela_D & @jfritsche for the #followfriday props! #
  • 12:38 CLEAVAGE! Cause there is a shortage of perfect breasts in the world: tinyurl.com/ca2rsz (hattip @croppold) #nationalcleavageday #
  • 13:24 @kalwynah My tweet was a tongue-in-cheek reference to The Princess Bride… #
  • 14:11 @WadeWegner You can use your own domain name with a WordPress.com blog, and of course you can with a self-hosted WordPress #
  • 14:50 @kalwynah I recommend against any seriousness on Fridays for this very reason. 🙂 #
  • 16:17 Let’s see if my BB battery can make the whole train ride home running #tinytwitter, jivetalk, and pandora! #
  • 16:30 @rachelr1977 rentglass is dope. I’ve not tried it but I have friends who swear by it. I, apparently, just buy L-glass sight unseen #
  • 16:31 @nuprinz No BCS for us. We’re going to hear Toshy sing in the burbs! #
  • 16:36 @rachelr1977 Wow. And I thought I was all bad-ass with my 24-70 2.8L. That would be some sweet gear though. #
  • 16:59 @kristabella you should get a royalty every time someone calls. #
  • 17:05 RT @naomimimi RT @RickBakas: Twitter to disable auto-follow feature bit.ly/5sKYO HOORAY!!!!!!!!! #
  • 17:54 It is difficult to eat pistachios and be online at the same time #
  • 18:02 @Mia #MiamiVice. Always #MiamiVice #
  • 18:17 Ooh…new Dell 21" widescreen…I wants it. tinyurl.com/d3o86b #
  • 18:22 @jfritsche Naw, if you got @nuprinz some awesome tech, she’s just be able to spell words wrong in a faster way #
  • 19:09 RT @Daethian: RT @zaibatsu: Caught on Camera — The Best of Google Street View bit.ly/5zlQE #
  • 22:47 Tracy is trying to convince me that I am a Westie at heart #
  • 02:17 @nuprinz Yeah. Mostly. #
  • 02:30 Recommended @acmaurer to @MrTweet ‘she’s always got interesting scoop on news and happenings’ cli.gs/LBSWqS #
  • 02:30 Recommended @aphexplotz to @MrTweet ‘he used to be a figment of my imagination, but now he is real.’ cli.gs/yEDHnM #
  • 02:31 Recommended @kristabella to @MrTweet ‘nobody does snark better than KJ’ cli.gs/3G9pyb #
  • 02:32 Recommended @tinytwitter to @MrTweet ‘it’s my absolutely favorite Twitter client for the BlackBerry, hands-down!’ cli.gs/6Hqnvs #
  • 02:57 I have no real justification for still being awake and online at 3 am. And I know I’m just going to go watch TV after this. Blargh. #
  • 03:06 Has anyone else noticed that everything awesome on the internet somehow connect back to xkcd? tinyurl.com/c2qm4o #
  • 03:08 @nuprinz omegle.com/ FTW #
  • 03:09 OK, goodnight, twerps! I leave you with an adorable picture of my dog and his "cousin" tinyurl.com/dgt6ls #
  • 03:24 @melanienoronha I have a blog post comparing various BlackBerry twitter apps here – tinyurl.com/dybxc7 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
