Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 Wow, I was sore this morning, but I still got up early and did the workout. Now I can’t walk up and down stairs 🙂 #
  • 08:44 @radiojen I have a friend who does an entire podcast using Skype – @rikomatic. Not sure if that helps you or not 🙂 #
  • 09:06 Calorieking doesn’t have Jamba Juice oatmeal & the only thing CK is good for is cals in "brand name" food. Need "perfect" calorie tracker! #
  • 10:42 I have a guest-post due today for @stackedblog. I feel like I’m procrastinating doing a book report! #
  • 10:45 I also need to write my RSS Recommendation post for today. Trying to decide what blog to feature. #
  • 10:47 Speaking of guest posts – I got a request to do a post about iPhone Twitter apps. Anyone want to guest-post that on Good Old Rock? #
  • 10:51 @MarceloTeson OK. Consider yourself assigned. Whenever you get around to it, just email me the post and I’ll set it up. #
  • 11:04 @MarceloTeson I think my BB post had about four – I would say pick 4 popular ones, and if there’s an obscure one you love, include it too. #
  • 11:46 New blog post – RSS Recommendation: Jason Daniel Photography tinyurl.com/cru66w #
  • 11:53 @sugarjones Button posted! #
  • 11:55 @poleleaner What’s the fun in that? #
  • 14:47 @LiveFromNewYork I had a co-worker at the Bank who joined us for smoke break all the time based upon the same theory/observation #
  • 15:12 RT @liabo Your mom’s such a hussy, her permissions are 777 #
  • 15:17 @gilcvv On FB I see a lot of Twitter discussion but it’s all "I don’t get what Twitter is for" 🙂 #
  • 15:19 Just had to walk up 2 flights of stairs with my sore legs only to find out the mtg had been cancelled. Grr. #
  • 16:32 @ChicagoGirl1 I get logged out all the time. I thought it was from going from computer to computer #
  • 17:16 twitpic.com/2xk6n – At least most of the snow has melted! #
  • 18:18 Chicago Cubs baseball is on the air! #chicagocubs #
  • 19:01 Had to switch the Cubs game to non-HD since I was overloading my U-Verse (also recording DWTS and Big Bang Theory) #
  • 19:26 @agnewfarms Wow, thanks for that great link. I’m putting together a report at work on that very topic! #sharepoint #
  • 19:31 @JinxCat I already have a blog post about BlackBerry Twitter apps…and someone’s writing an iPhone post for me…no idea about BlackJack 🙂 #
  • 19:35 @kevinrose I’ve had a few good @MrTweet recs…at least ones that made me chuckle 🙂 #
  • 22:03 @Mia You missed the uproar over missing avatars and backgrounds. It was quite the scandal! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
