Tweet Tweet

  • 07:39 New blog post – Kicking off my Email Management System review series today! twurl.nl/0qbl3i #
  • 08:08 Server tells me it cannot shut down. Ha! Behold the might of the All-Powerful Sysadmin and his awesome Shut Down VM Command! Mwahahaha! #
  • 08:14 Charlie the Unicorn Part 3! RT @cornify: Ooooooh, exciting new adventures with my friend Charlie is.gd/r4AT (thanks @thetorpedodog) #
  • 08:22 Happy Briannukkah to everyone! (also known as the birthday of @brianburch) #
  • 09:02 @naomimimi www.apartmenttherapy.com/ is my favorite! #
  • 09:10 @Daethian Consider it done! *poof* #
  • 13:57 @WadeWegner That’s the one that didn’t work. But my sledgehammer did 🙂 #
  • 15:47 RT @CarlaYoung Twitter Tip: instead of auto-DMing your new tweeps, how about visiting their profile and sending them a personal note? #
  • 16:07 Any #silverlight gurus can help? rt @Developerhash why can’t I bring images to the front? #
  • 17:55 RT @GorillaSushi: If someone gives you Chevy’s all-electric car and you give it away to someone else, you’ll be re-Volt-ing. #
  • 18:03 My friend’s email sig: "Tapped with my index finger on my iPhone while drinking a nonfat vanilla latte. Sorry about the tpyos." #
  • 19:46 @ijustine I love pocky! #
  • 21:48 Liz Lemon as Steve Jobs…awesome #
  • 23:11 Futurama is kind of the most awesome thing #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
