Tweet Tweet

  • 07:21 i #
  • 07:22 I have meetings all day except for 1.5 hours at lunch. Busy day! #
  • 07:22 If promoting a blog post on FB or Twitter, what time of day do you think is most effective? #
  • 07:26 RT @GorillaSushi One tanker as bait. One Captain Chuck Norris. Pirate problem = f-ing solved. #
  • 07:30 @northernchick I know…that’s the challenging part. I suppose there’s no "perfect" reach time πŸ™‚ #
  • 07:37 Happy birthday to @droutlay! (I *do* know what today is!) #
  • 07:39 @droutlay Do you know how to make Opera Mini the default browser on the BB? #
  • 07:40 @EricandKathy That’s better than an iced tea bag! #
  • 09:47 RT @ElizabethPW reading interlink your old blog posts on @problogger tinyurl.com/cwz5fj #
  • 09:48 RT @StackedBlog "Sometimes doing nothing in Italy is doing quite a lot." tinyurl.com/cj2wlv [NEW REVIEW] #
  • 10:17 The Unicorns are Back! Fresh links to unicorn content on today’s Good Old Rock: tinyurl.com/dedfm8 #
  • 10:36 @NetChick So sorry I missed the offensive video!! #
  • 10:38 Welcome back, @Pamela_D! Twitter missed you! #
  • 10:39 @Documentally Twitter is a lovely bunch of coconuts #
  • 10:40 @Documentally Twitter: Bursty conversations wrapped up in awesome sauce #
  • 10:41 @Documentally Twitter=random internet thoughts, timesliced for your convenience! #
  • 10:46 RT @trappermarkelz It’s amazng tht if Firefox dsn’t do smethng I wnt I cn almst alwys find plgin tht solves th prblm. We r lvng in th futur #
  • 11:09 @JessiO I use coupons at Jamba Juice! We also clip them for use at the Jewel, but never remember to bring them with us… #
  • 11:34 Just heard this from @developerhash "It is not who you know, it is who knows you" #
  • 11:37 @sharonhayes I (heart) guestblogging and am trying to do more of it! #
  • 12:11 @dragonblogger "suede" #
  • 13:59 @cubsbaseball Freakin’ Marquis!! #
  • 14:31 Agreed! StephanieInCA STARTLING ADMISSION: I could give a rat’s ass about the #teaparty (pro or con)… I just enjoy the furor. #
  • 14:32 Whoops. Screwed up that RT of @StephanieInCA…darn BlackBerry! #
  • 14:56 @mandapance I got an email about @FangsMcGee…but had no idea who it was, until I saw the profile πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:17 @MTeson As long as it’s funny, it’s okay with me. #
  • 15:21 @dragonblogger I’ve officially given up on Chrome. I’ll be blogging about it tomorrow, but I sadly had to send it away as of last night 😦 #
  • 15:41 @dragonblogger It’s seems to only be able to connect to pages about 40% of the time w/o a refresh on my compy at home…makes me sad #
  • 15:51 @Daethian I just submitted my blog. I’m scared. But it could be fun…. #
  • 15:57 @Daethian I am prepared for mockery of all my unicorn-related content #
  • 16:01 @Daethian They say it takes four weeks…so I’ll probably totally forget and then say HEY WTF?! #
  • 16:32 @ChicagoGirl1 I don’t use OOO emails, but I will make my Outlook calendar show me as "out of office" instead of "busy" for really import … #
  • 17:25 Just took my 11th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 18:30 twitpic.com/3di5h – Just a Matt and his dog #
  • 18:30 @lisalisa29 In-N-Out is *always* worth it. Animal style FTW #
  • 18:32 @nuprinz Seriously, why do u ask questions when u should just read @jfritsche’s blog? Daily Tech Diva power!! #
  • 19:02 @tmailer I signed up yesterday, but have not gotten any DM messages come through or any updates. #
  • 19:48 Should be working on tomorrow’s blog, but watching Scrubs instead. #
  • 20:34 If you’ve followed me in the past couple of days, hit me with an @ so I know. @tmailer is not sending me any notifications…. #
  • 20:41 @damnredhead You were modeling in the early 20s? Wow! Did you do the Charleston? πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:50 @damnredhead I won’t show you the pic of me in early 70s then! #
  • 20:50 (I wonder if I deleted that messed-up tweet before it hit everyones TweetDeck, etc…) #
  • 20:56 @JinxCat It’s Miley!! #
  • 22:03 We are all out of Diet Coke. This is kind of a problem. #
  • 22:09 twitpic.com/3dvx8 – Especially for @damnredhead – Matt in early 70s #
  • 22:18 RT @FangsMcGee: I will attack and kill one paper ball a day until I have 100,000 fans. You all better find more cat lovers for Fangs McGree. #
  • 22:37 @rikomatic Welcome to Chicago…in advance! #
  • 23:22 @JinxCat I only pimp on Twitter for actual, literal cats πŸ™‚ #
  • 23:59 RT @caseymckinnon: I hate when I think Twitter’s having a problem, then 4 hours later I realize I just didn’t scroll back up on TweetDeck. #
  • 00:41 My freakin’ webhost keeps threatening to shut me down due to CPU….moving to a VPS I think! #
  • 01:03 thx 4 the VPS suggestions – I’m already testing using VPSLink. But I’m going 2 keep all those suggestions in case it doesn’t work out! #
  • 01:03 @Sunshinetalia Slicehost looks pretty cool. If the VPS I’m trying out doesn’t make me happy, I’m gonna look into them! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
