Tweet Tweet

  • 07:26 RT @KimSherrell: I am the @oprah of the underground dork world. #
  • 07:29 Gonna be gorgeous out tomorrow-but miserable on Sun. Which is when I’m going 2 the Cubs game. 2 cold & rainy days @ Wrigley 4 me in 7 days! #
  • 07:31 @ourmaninchicago I feel we all need a little douchbaggery in our life – keeps us strong. Kind of like a jerk flu shot. #
  • 07:35 @KimSherrell 1st time I cried on Twtr was whn I realizd tht 140 chars makes me use txt-speak 2 get my point across. Part of me died that day #
  • 07:38 @codewarden UberTwitter needs a way to add follows…unless I’m missing something! #
  • 07:44 @KimSherrell I would cry a lot more on Twitter if TweetDeck had a Morrissey plugin #
  • 08:10 My favorite twits lately… @damnredhead @FangsMcGee @droutlay @ourmaninchicago @NetChick @radiojen @KimSherrell #FollowFriday #
  • 08:11 @WadeWegner Yeah, thanks, that does me a lot of good 🙂 Maybe I’ll just use VSTS in my dual-boot… #
  • 08:14 RT @lisalisa29 douche of the day: dude doing hammer curls with his luggage whilst waiting to board plane. congrats, you are a douche. #
  • 08:15 Trying to get all my twittering in before I head into training for the whole day #
  • 08:20 @ColonelTribune You left @fuzzy off that list! Heresy! #
  • 08:26 @jennpistone Welcome to the Twitterverse! Your day to vacuum the twitterug is the third Tuesday of the month. #
  • 08:27 @katriord Ooh…good #followfriday today! Couple of those are new to me and I’m jazzed. #
  • 08:28 RT @palafo CW 11 forces mortifying Improv Everywhere video off YouTube. bit.ly/8aTR #
  • 08:29 @radiojen Yes, I timed it well to be off the twittergrid on the day of the Oprahcolypse #
  • 08:50 It’s amusing how people find my blog: tinyurl.com/dhwxql #
  • 11:23 RT @MTeson I wrote a guest post on @Stackedblog! 5 Obscure or Under-appreciated books. Check it out – tinyurl.com/cvvrjl #
  • 11:43 Love this book! RT @willbyington: WE ARE CUBS FANS is onsale for $19.99 a few more days – ping.fm/Vb0H3 #
  • 12:13 @JYOOP Thanks for the blog props. I feel your pain re: Chrome #
  • 13:10 @keithshapiro it didn’t come through. Did you open the message or just do it from preview pane? Was it in Outlook? #
  • 13:14 @keithshapiro I think it works from the original message, but I think the message has to be open in its own window, not preview pane. #
  • 13:31 @keithshapiro mixed results from gmail it seems… #
  • 13:38 @croppold Additional cups of cocoa are *always* a good idea! #
  • 14:06 @NoBatteries and @RadioJen Thanks for the #FollowFriday love! #
  • 14:07 @thinkbigva Thanks for the Cubs book tip! I’ll definitely be ordering it 🙂 #
  • 14:11 @WRS2 How’s it working out for you so far? #
  • 14:52 Me 2! RT @damnredhead: "I think I know this band but I don’t know this song. Must be brand new." – teen girl (was "Pop Song ’89"! I’m old.) #
  • 15:45 Seriously, everyone says "literally" way too much. This Excel instructor has said it about 20 times today. #
  • 16:00 Come on #Cubs! Almost got this game! #
  • 16:01 @rachelr1977 They might be, but I’m not anymore. This was WAY too basic. #
  • 16:02 RT @gopho aaaaand it’s over 8-7 CUBS WIN CUBS WIN! #
  • 16:04 @rachelr1977 This is the first non-mgmt training I’ve done here. Those have all been great, but I guess I had too high of hopes for this 🙂 #
  • 16:44 @WadeWegner Now we just have to get Tai onboard too! #
  • 21:05 Twitter flashback!: "@jfritsche how do you do the twitter name include thinger with your tweets?" (this was from Aug 14th, 2007) #
  • 21:06 And, my very first tweet was: "Just got back from lunch. Working hard and hardly working." – 12:20 PM Dec 6th, 2006 from web #
  • 21:09 Welcome to Twitter, @SarahNRamberg #
  • 22:02 @KeepItClassyJen Playing with UberTwitte on my BB while my wife watches trashy VH1 reality TV! #
  • 22:12 @Daethian Forget Twitterberry…UberTwitter is where it’s at! #
  • 22:15 @JinxCat Has your virtual Milton Bradley gotten kicked out of the videogame yet? #
  • 22:15 @KeepItClassyJen Don’t tell anyone, but so do I #
  • 22:19 @ninjen I love your taste in music! At least the big band stuff 🙂 #
  • 22:42 @ninjen You’d be surprised. I have Count Basie, Tom Waits, Liz Phair, and Kelly Clarkson all in the same iTunes library! #
  • 22:58 Listening to: Veruca Salt "Seether" tinysong.com/16ad #
  • 23:19 Oooh. This is nifty. Gmail (Labs) Adds Suggested Recipients tinyurl.com/dm4nye #
  • 23:39 Listening to: "Stars" by Hum – tinysong.com/om1 #
  • 23:42 @ohsuplauren What about if your computer startup sound is "What’s up, my scrollies? You guys are looking good…" Not that I ever did that.. #
  • 23:45 @rachelr1977 That’s the musical bends! #
  • 00:01 "Green means go ahead and shut up about it " #
  • 00:09 I need a better app to transfer (and optimize) video files fro my computer to BlackBerry…this Roxio POS hangs all the time. #
  • 00:22 @ohsuplauren SPIN MOVE! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
