Tweet Tweet

  • 11:13 @BlazingMinds Yup. Dropped Entrecard. I just commented on your blog explaining a little more of why…. #
  • 12:52 @mandapance We jus finished brunch at a country club in Wheaton (not Jersey)! #
  • 16:55 Just took my 14th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 16:57 About to head into the city for a Cubs rooftop. Here’s hoping the rain doesn’t completely dampen (ha!) the evening… #
  • 17:05 Just found out tonight’s #Cubs game is rained out – glad I found out before driving into the city! #
  • 18:21 @becky_morris Congrats on the engagement!! #
  • 18:32 @jamievaron I have a very deeply personal question to ask…do you like waffles? #
  • 18:36 Running UberTwitter seems to cause my BlackBerry app memory to run out – anyone else have this issue? #
  • 18:42 @UberTwiter I love UT, but when using on my Bold, app memory steadily declines and eventually hits 0, requiring a hard reset! BB v4.6.0.167 #
  • 19:35 @UberTwiter Yes. It happens every time. Seems to take about an hour or two before memory runs out. Did not occur prior to UT! #
  • 19:36 @jamievaron I will use my new-found knowledge only for good, I promise! #
  • 19:39 RT @robotviking: Seriously, the movie Fighting looks like it’ll be the dude version of Glitter. #
  • 19:56 @afwife08 I’m glad it was rained out – I would have been miserable in this rain! #
  • 20:36 RT @ourmaninchicago: You know, Ashton Kutcher was #herebeforeoprah too so…congrats everybody. #
  • 20:53 @DrHorrible My friend’s 3-year-old daughter just sang "Bad Horse", but substituted the words "a burger would be nice of course"! #
  • 21:29 @KellyOlexa ….we thank you for your support! #
  • 22:10 @skier87 Yeah, I am trying some more scientific experiments to see exactly how quickly UT is sucking up memory…I love that app though! #
  • 22:11 @UberTwiter BTW, I cannot stress enough how much I enjoy UT, despite my flaky memory issues! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
