Tweet Tweet

  • 08:35 Interview with Erika Buchholz, opera singer, now live on Good Old Rock! tinyurl.com/d3aam3 #
  • 08:46 RT @alessandraco: Trying out Tweetie for Mac. It is lacking a few features, but has great potential. Liking Nambu and TweetDeck most still. #
  • 08:51 Heads up to @stackedblog and @ninjen among others… RT @KeepItClassyJen: Have you check out the new site?? chickswhoconnect.com #
  • 11:29 Getting some great visits & comments on my interview with Erika Buchholz, #opera singer tinyurl.com/d3aam3 #
  • 11:51 @Developerhash Speaking of noon…have time for lunch today? I suppose I could just walk over and ask… #
  • 13:13 @WadeWegner Are you sure? I know it shows /feed, but that redirects to feedburner… #
  • 13:26 @WadeWegner I clicked on the icon up there and it ended up taking me to the Feedburner version…is it not for you? #
  • 14:52 Hey twitterpals…can you all do me a favor and make sure that for you, mattstratton.com/feed is redirecting to Feedburner? #
  • 14:53 Last tweet was NOT an attempt to get more RSS readers..someone is having an issue where it’s not redirecting 4 them & I can’t figure out why #
  • 15:04 @JYOOP Thanks for the validation! #
  • 15:04 @Daethian Thanks for the help! #
  • 15:17 @chrispirillo That just "pisses" me off! #
  • 15:18 RT @GorillaSushi: "This is how I roll" is no longer an awesome enough phrase. Updated to: THIS is how I stop, drop and roll. #
  • 15:20 For @larrykang and @brianburch RT @dogparkdiary Beagles must follow where the smells lead. This is written in the Book of Dog. So true! #
  • 15:21 @croppold RT @rachelr1977: so here’s the question of the day, did the Neverending Story age well? or did it go the way of The Last Unicorn? #
  • 17:50 MTV’s The State coming to DVD July 14th!!! tinyurl.com/czfj8l #
  • 18:12 @MariSmith I haven’t found a BB app that does that yet…wish there was one! #
  • 18:15 @damnredhead qwitter NEVER works for me. I gave up on it. #
  • 19:05 Updated my BlackBerry Twitter App Shoot-Out to include UberTwitter! Full review coming tomorrow tinyurl.com/dybxc7 #
  • 19:09 @ubertwiter No! Don’t make the "T" key mean "tweet"….I love that you follow BB conventions! Don’t change! Please! Etc! #
  • 19:11 @UberTwiter The memory leak issue with UT on my Bold has gone away. It was UT in combination with Messenger Alerts. Weird. #
  • 19:43 @curiousillusion in std BB apps "t" means "top" and "b" means bottom 🙂 maybe "w" could mean "tWeet" 🙂 #
  • 19:50 @curiousillusion Just added you as I heart Flickr, and also assume you’re a fellow UT user, based on the previous tweet #
  • 19:51 @MTeson tehwedding.com #
  • 19:51 @MTeson ialwaysfiguredhewouldmarrydrewormaybetig.com #
  • 19:54 RT @chicagonerds: Help us find out what kind of nerds are are in Chicago. Please take our survey.You could win a t-shirt bit.ly/UDQci #
  • 20:11 RT @NoBatteries: working out is better with booty shorts and Blondie. #
  • 20:19 @Pamela_D But…what about the bootie shorts? #
  • 20:24 @Pamela_D You used to be fun. What happened? 🙂 #
  • 20:28 @Pamela_D That’s why booty shorts should never be used without professional supervision. On an unrelated note, I am a professional. #
  • 20:54 @Pamela_D Operators are standing by! #
  • 22:23 @mirzwick I’m a 6/10 as well! #
  • 22:31 Trying this "Twibes" thing. Starting locally! twibes.com/Chicago #
  • 22:32 And another one! twibes.com/Bloggers #
  • 22:36 you should follow @Pamela_D, @Mia, @damnredhead, @mattChevy and @sugarjones. See more picks at twibes.com #
  • 22:36 @mattChevy It’s gotten to the point that the highlight of a trip to Vegas for me is In-N-Out. #
  • 22:40 If you’re into this…RT @sugarjones: If u missed on BlogHer tix, a chance 2 win a scholarship… air, hotel, & conf! sugarjones.tv #
  • 22:41 @Lonesbones They actually CAN do these things…but not both at the same time. For that, you should follow @MTeson #
  • 22:53 @MTeson I was lauding your ability to dance and balance a pickle on your nose at the same time. What’s wrong with that? #
  • 23:22 @ninjen What about @replies? #
  • 23:28 @ninjen Yeah, I think that was the joke I was trying to make. I am not sure anymore, as I’m about to fall asleep. Humor FAIL! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
