Tweet Tweet

  • 07:31 @BradHoward What happened last night? #
  • 07:44 @curiousillusion If you do, I’ll give you a note showing you had my permission. I fully favor the slapping of jerky exes. #
  • 07:45 WTF?? RT @ColonelTribune: Will there really be snow this time of year in Chicago? Absolutely. It’s expected before noon. tr.im/jjIg #
  • 07:46 Heading to the Microsoft Tech Center for an arch review session with @wadewegner among others #
  • 07:48 Why I think ÜberTwitter is the definitive Twitter app for BlackBerry tinyurl.com/dm23yk #
  • 07:57 @WadeWegner Is there non-decaf coffee there? #
  • 08:00 RT @acmaurer: Chicago – Tweetup this Friday @Sheffield’s, 3258 N. Sheffield, 8-10pm. Free sliders! Come celebrate "The Cheeseburger Show" #
  • 08:03 @JYOOP OK, I concede, you had cruddier weather than Chicago is getting today! 🙂 #
  • 08:27 @MisterNoodle What will you be doing at Wrigley? #
  • 08:28 RT @cingles: #azure VMware unveils its cloud OS; Wants to be a bridge for the … bit.ly/hDm3V #
  • 08:46 @MisterNoodle I don’t know why I thought that game was an away game…I am not doing a good job of keeping the #Cubs schedule in my head! #
  • 09:47 In the middle of a big SOAP vs. REST debate. I love my job. #
  • 09:55 We’re the dancers! twibes.com/Dancers #
  • 10:28 @Developerhash The whole "SOAP doesn’t scale as well" thing is what scares me. I say people need to suck it up and learn to consume REST 🙂 #
  • 11:09 Wish there was a BlackBerry app for Evernote. #
  • 11:24 @jfritsche Well, 140 characters is not enough for my notes, but I should try it #
  • 11:27 Mayor Daley to announce "Talk Like Shakespeare Day" tinyurl.com/c5p6tg #
  • 12:16 No twtvite.com/32vbyk #twtvite #eatchosamich Wish I could!!! #
  • 12:44 @stannyc Thanks for the heads-up! l’ll try that… #
  • 12:49 @thinkbigva It’s weird to have a 47th birthday at Medieval Times, since it’s unlikely many 47th birthdays were celebrated back then… #
  • 13:25 If you had to create a photo/portrait titled "sexy nerdery", what would it entail? #
  • 13:52 @OakParkGirl @croppold agrees with you. She says "it’s the normal hipster look now" #
  • 13:53 RT @croppold: @mattstratton PLEASE do a sexy larper photoshoot!!!! #
  • 14:59 @Pamela_D Check out @thinkbigva She’s a friend of mine (was in Dancing With Gaia) who does the VA thing #
  • 17:23 RT @crackberry: Facebook 1.5 Now Officially Available for Download! tinyurl.com/cn7r2s #
  • 20:52 @radiojen Thanks for the unicorn link. I’ll save it for my collection if I do a Third Edition post of unicorn links… #
  • 20:55 RT @cubsbaseball: #Reds 2 #Cubs 4 (Bot 5). Ramirez singles on a line drive to right fielder Jay Bruce. Fukudome scores. Derrek Lee to 3rd. #
  • 21:08 @radiojen I think it would be more hilarious if she said "I could never date a guy who raises veal". #
  • 21:09 @radiojen Or "I could never date a guy who keeps a piece of veal as a pet and named it ‘Sandy’" #
  • 21:23 #Cubs lead the Reds 7-2! #
  • 21:25 Inspired by @hamsterkitten – I could never date a girl who couldn’t identify at least five HTTP status codes #
  • 21:26 I could never date a girl who thought Arrested Development was "dumb". #
  • 21:26 I could never date a girl who made out with Carrot Top. No matter HOW drunk she had been. #
  • 21:33 I have 666 followers. How devilish! #
  • 21:40 @radiojen Oooh. Carrot Top cost you points, my friend. Just please tell me you don’t enjoy the comedic stylings of Gallagher… #
  • 21:42 @mumicimo Hmm. I think you actually were 667. It’s hard to tell. But we can pretend you were #666! #
  • 21:58 @hamsterkitten Ha! And the original rule was "I could never date a girl who couldn’t explain CIDR" #
  • 22:04 @hamsterkitten I suppose knowing them off the top of your head would qualify as "identifying" them… #
  • 22:22 @hamsterkitten I could tell you that, but it would be a lie. #
  • 22:34 @hamsterkitten Nobody’s perfect. You probably think Joss Whedon is over-rated or some other such nonsense. #
  • 22:45 @hamsterkitten OK, fine. So that wasn’t your flaw. I’m sure you have one. @radiojen will help me suss it out, I’m sure… #
  • 22:48 @hamsterkitten I saw someone reference it, but that was it. She may be Echo now, but she’ll always be Faith to me! #
  • 22:53 @hamsterkitten Ah excellent. You are already proving yourself useful to be overflowing with awesometasticness #
  • 22:56 @radiojen You can just call me the hero of Canton #
  • 22:58 @hamsterkitten I could never date a girl who couldn’t appreciate a good-looking woman #
  • 23:01 @hamsterkitten I do not have a tattoo. I have three of them. #
  • 23:05 @stephkate Don’t worry about ringing it up! It’s for a duck. #
  • 23:09 Pics of my 3 tattoos as requested by @hamsterkitten twitpic.com/3r49y twitpic.com/3r4bp twitpic.com/3r4ca #
  • 23:09 twitpic.com/3r4ca – This one is on my left ankle. It was my first. I got it in college and there’s no good reason that I have it. #
  • 23:10 twitpic.com/3r49y – This is on my left shoulder. Original art by @mandapance #
  • 23:10 twitpic.com/3r4bp – Right arm. #
  • 23:12 grr. TwitPic just made me totally repeat myself. #
  • 23:15 @hamsterkitten I forget which one is the "2nd" one. Second one I got is the redhead pinup… #
  • 23:16 #MrTweet I recommend @Catnboots because she’s just plain nifty. No two ways about it! #
  • 23:16 @radiojen I’m just bein’ me, lady! It’s how I do. #
  • 23:19 @hamsterkitten Ah yes. That was my "I’m leaving corporate America to be a filmmaking bartender" ink. FYI – I still work in corporate America #
  • 23:21 @theredheadsaid Escalator is temporarily stairs. We apologize for the convenience. #
  • 23:28 I’m exhaustermated. Goodnight all. Please try to not wreck Twitter while I’m sleeping. That would make me sad. #
  • 23:28 @hamsterkitten Ooh lucky you. I’ll get new ink one of these days, I swear… #
  • 23:31 @ninjen twitpic.com/3r5e6 – Oooh! Agility! We haven’t been able to get our pup to quite "get it’ yet… #
  • 23:33 twitpic.com/3r5o2 – @ninjen As you can see, my poor Sheltie isn’t the master of agility yet #
  • 23:44 @hamsterkitten Nope. Over quota on witty remarks for the day. Must mean it’s time for sleep. #
  • 06:30 @nickspiers The contact integration in FB 1.5 seems cool. That’s the only thing I’ve noticed so far. #
  • 06:43 @ubertwiter Would be nice to be able to add follow from UT. Also to be able to fave a tweet. Just sayin’. #
  • 06:46 Got a cool engagement the next 3 days with one of the Microsoft SCOM developers. Geekward, ho! #
  • 06:47 Think I blew it by doing my UberTwitter post yesterday. Now I don’t have a topic for tomorrow’s Tech Tip 😦 #
  • 06:56 I need @jfritsche to help me understand why PocketInformant is useful. I haven’t seen an appeal over the usual BB calendar/tasks yet… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
