Tweet Tweet

  • 08:40 Annoying NYT op-ed re: Twitter by a lazy journalist who clearly didn’t do research & over-simplifies tinyurl.com/cdkyrq #
  • 16:13 Busy day! No time for Twitter all day. Will have to catch up on the train ride home! #
  • 19:09 Just took my 15th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 19:24 OK, I swear, I’m gonna use my #Win7 on home PC for the rest of the week. #
  • 19:24 @curiousillusion It’s all part of my devious plan to take over the internet by mesmerizing everyone #
  • 19:31 Why can’t you change the priority of series recordings on the U-Verse DVR?? It keeps missing Idol. #
  • 20:05 @damnredhead Let me know what you come up with. My blog could use a makeover too, although I love the options I get with my theme… #
  • 20:11 @johnzog No, on the DVR itself. You can resolve conflicts if you notice them, but you cannot set priority for conflicts. #
  • 20:11 Whoever found my blog today by googling "anti cubs jokes" can suck it. #
  • 20:12 Especially because they were from Iowa. #
  • 20:41 RT @KellyOlexa: Maureen Dowd, Please Stop Now. Twitter is Not Just For the Banal Retentive bit.ly/11f29U #
  • 20:43 @stephenkruiser As I always say, douchebaggery knows no political leaning. Actually, I usually say that about Cubs/Sox fans, but still works #
  • 20:56 @radiojen Sorry – I borrowed some API from you. I swear I’ll pay you back. #
  • 21:04 @damnredhead Okay. I am prepared. Unleash it! #
  • 21:17 #Cubs, you are making me sad tonight. Shall we stop with this baloney, please? #
  • 21:19 @Tastelikecrazy I agree! That would be a great avatar. #
  • 21:32 OK #Cubs. Seriously. You may not recall, but the Reds suck. Try to remember that, mmmkay? #
  • 21:39 @BSwafford Done! Welcome to Twitter, @lizhamm! #
  • 21:42 @stephenkruiser It’s a good night to be a crappy NL Central team. Reds are winning too… #
  • 21:52 @Pamela_D Personally, ready for the day to be over! It’s been a long one! #
  • 22:31 Installed Kaspersky beta, crashes my #win7. Recommended alternatives? #
  • 22:34 @G_C_F I have the Bold. Never used it w/ my Mac, but used my Pearl w/ it. Missing Sync is essential for Mac/BB harmony. #
  • 22:37 Brilliant. Cannot uninstall software in Safe Mode as Windows Installer service unavailable #win7 #
  • 22:42 @G_C_F I have not, since I don’t have a tethering plan. But I know someone w/ a Bold ho does it and he says it works great. #
  • 22:43 RT @Miss604: Chicago ties it up 4-4 in Calgary #NHL #
  • 22:46 Check out my new Google profile www.google.com/profiles/matt.stratton #
  • 22:47 @G_C_F Clearly that indicates that typing on the Bold is not as clear as it should be #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
