Tweet Tweet

  • 08:51 New blog post! My list of favorite Firefox extensions. Come by and tell me what YOUR favorite is!- tinyurl.com/dbxva2 #
  • 10:12 @Pamela_D Me! (just kidding, just kidding…) #
  • 14:53 Got a code release tonight…going to be working late. No fun! #
  • 15:10 @curiousillusion At least they are bringing in Portillo’s for dinner. Realize that doesn’t mean anything outside Chicago, but trust me šŸ™‚ #
  • 18:23 @Pamela_D I was actually going to do my blog post today in Shakespearean style, but I ran out of time. #
  • 18:23 I did not get fries with my beef sandwich. Darn these newbie project managers! #
  • 19:05 @droutlay He did put everyone’s individual meal in its own labeled bag. Gotta give him that! #
  • 19:32 @droutlay It’s J. Actually, he’s awesome. The lack of fries was the only downside. He got Portillo’s, which is A+ in my book! #
  • 20:25 Thinking about doing a #followfriday post instead of just tweeting names. What do you all think? #
  • 20:28 @brandiheinz Yeah, I like it when other folks do it – explains more WHY to follow them! #
  • 20:40 @fendergurl I can’t claim creativity on the idea – I know other people do it, but I’m totally stealing the idea. #
  • 20:40 @radiojen Well, with your endorsement, how can I not do it? #
  • 21:20 And we’re almost done with the release…I’m so ready to head home! #
  • 23:03 @droutlay He was…he left before I did #
  • 23:31 @rachelr1977 Sucked driving home in it though! #
  • 23:32 @hamsterkitten Mine is not exciting either. It’s a lot of videos of my dog and my niece. #
  • 23:34 @hamsterkitten Your twitterverse is in perfect balance #
  • 23:39 @hamsterkitten That would require my dog to sit still for at least 20 seconds. He is not capable of doing that, unfortunately. #
  • 23:48 @hamsterkitten He’s a Sheltie. Here’s a vid of him showing off his tricks: www.youtube.com/watch?v=9w4OLoH9zzc #
  • 23:52 Inspired by @hamsterkitten – here’s my YouTube channel. bit.ly/sQflP Mostly my dog & fam, but my short films are hidden in there 2 #
  • 23:52 @hamsterkitten I’m good at shaking paws, but rolling over still eludes me #
  • 23:57 @wadewegner Are you using IE8 successfully to compose posts in WordPress? It’s super flaky for me. #
  • 00:00 @hamsterkitten Were they awesome? #
  • 00:01 @mattChevy Are you a Fanilow? šŸ™‚ #
  • 00:05 @hamsterkitten Of course. How foolish of me. I’m so embarassed. #
  • 00:05 @mattChevy EVERYTHING is better in Vegas. Everything. #
  • 00:07 My Twitter personality: renowned obsessive cautious My style: chatty coherent SOCIALITE twanalyst.com/mattstratton #
  • 00:11 @hamsterkitten "On" or "of"? I think having a picture ON one might be a painful spot for ink… #
  • 00:15 @hamsterkitten Now THAT is a commitment to art. i applaud those women. #
  • 00:15 @NetChick Oh man! I overlapped. That’s gonna screw me out of a comment šŸ™‚ #
  • 00:16 @NetChick Ah, never mind…it all worked out šŸ™‚ #
  • 00:17 @hamsterkitten Hmm. Don’t usually see the words "waste of money" and "strippers" in the same sentence. #
  • 00:18 @hamsterkitten Wouldn’t it just be easier to marry a zookeeper? #
  • 00:20 @hamsterkitten My magical internet box did. #
  • 00:22 @hamsterkitten Touche. I feel like zookeepers wouldn’t make 4 a good LDR. Although they could send msgs via tame rhinos. That would be cool. #
  • 00:24 @ninjen #foolowfriday? Does that mean fools to follow? *ducks* #
  • 00:25 @hamsterkitten See? I know what I’m talking about…at least when it comes to zookeeper romance. #
  • 00:27 @hamsterkitten This is true. Then you could just hire a zookeeper. #
  • 00:32 @ninjen Thanks for the #followfriday props! You’re nifty. #
  • 00:33 @hamsterkitten I read it. Please call off your attack ferrets. Thank you. #
  • 00:35 I want to go take my contacts out, but I know if I get up from my desk I’ll just end up going to bed. So I’ll push through with tired eyes. #
  • 00:35 @hamsterkitten I’m a giver. What can I say? #
  • 00:37 @hamsterkitten Yes, but it’s only in the form of MattLand FunBucks, which generally don’t have a good exchange rate with the US dollar #
  • 00:41 @hamsterkitten He’s at the zoo. I thought we covered this already. #
  • 00:41 @jamievaron When my friends drunk-dial me and call me "pretty", they just sound confused, not angry. This is the diff between you and me. #
  • 00:44 @Sunshinetalia My config file in tweetdeck got corrupted tonight and I lost my groups. This made me very sad! #
  • 00:44 @hamsterkitten I think you can get a salve to rub on it. They sell it on the webbertubes. #
  • 00:48 @jamievaron A broken image avatar helps keep people from being angry due to your prettiness, too. Good thinking! šŸ™‚ #
  • 00:51 @ninjen Ever notice that u never see Katy Perry & Lacey Schwimmer in the same place @ the same time? It’s not a coincidence. #conspiracy #
  • 00:51 @hamsterkitten Yeah. It needs a makeover. I know. #
  • 00:53 @jamievaron I suggest unleashing rabid attack ferrets on the twitter servers. It’s how I usually fix technical problems. I’m a professional. #
  • 00:56 @hamsterkitten It’s not always full of tech. Sometimes there’re unicorns. mattstratton.com/tags/unicorn/ #
  • 00:56 @mutantkat That’ll learn ’em! (I have no idea what that was supposed to mean) #
  • 00:57 I actually wrote my #followfriday blog post about 4 hours ago…but lovely WordPress let me schedule it for 6 am on Friday. Time travel FTW #
  • 00:58 @jamievaron Rabid ferrets NEVER lay around. They pace back and forth menacingly. #
  • 01:10 @jamievaron Regardless, looks like the ferrets got the job done. They always do. #
  • 01:20 @jamievaron You are! Your avatar is pretty. It makes me angry. Or maybe it’s angry, and makes me pretty. I can’t tell anymore. #
  • 01:23 @jamievaron Yesterday I got "naked nuer women". I have no idea what that means. #
  • 01:24 I cannot think of a single good reason to still be awake, so I am going to surrender to the bed. I am weak! #
  • 06:40 @WadeWegner Yeah, I just installed Live Writer last night. And compat mode also fixed the squirrelliness šŸ™‚ #
  • 06:44 My #followfriday recommendations are here – tinyurl.com/d4tqrg – thought it was better to have a post explaining who 2 follow & why! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
