Tweet Tweet

  • 09:19 @kontinent To be fair, I got the idea from someone else, but I don’t remember who it was! But thanks for the shout-out! #
  • 10:14 @hamsterkitten Thanks for the #followfriday props, yo. And for the RT of my blog post. You’re nifty. #
  • 11:00 @hamsterkitten Or at least to those who might have connections with millionaire zookeepers looking to donate a Wii #
  • 11:16 @Pamela_D @radiojen @mandapance @ourmaninchicago & @hamsterkitten are my #followfriday pics. Find out why here – tinyurl.com/d4tqrg #
  • 11:18 @evablue I followed you based on the recommendation of @photogurrl. She knows of which she speaks! #
  • 11:48 @evablue It’s always good to be able to substantiate silliness. #
  • 12:20 @evablue Took a quuick look at your Flickr stream. Great stuff! #
  • 12:25 Hear, hear! RT @AnnaTarkov: It must be #followfriday because I’m overjoyed to have @topify at my service. #
  • 13:27 @JinxCat Thanks for the #followfriday love! #
  • 13:28 Today is frustrating. We’ll just say that. I know others are having worse days, but I’m annoyed. #
  • 13:34 Jeez. I thank someone for #followfriday and about 20 people suddenly stop following me. WTF? #
  • 13:46 @JinxCat Yep. About 40 people stopped following after that. Could have been a bug in Qwitter though. #
  • 13:47 @divacowgirl Man, and me without a cool name! #
  • 13:48 @hamsterkitten I agree with your assessment. Your ideas intrigue me and I would like to subscribe to your newsletter #
  • 14:17 @divacowgirl I’ll kinda take it! #twitterflatteryisawesome #
  • 14:18 @hamsterkitten Isn’t "deferring to my lesbianism" also code for something obscene? #
  • 14:40 @hamsterkitten I do that all the time. Confuse those things, that is. Now I’ve confused myself. #
  • 14:41 @mandapance I give you permission to leave early. I’ll write you a note. #
  • 14:46 @hamsterkitten You don’t remember when we were discussing soapy frogs? #
  • 15:07 @hamsterkitten No, that was the curried weasels. #
  • 15:09 RT @TashaRobinson Calling your ad a "viral video" before release is up there with calling yr upcoming film an instant classic or cult smash. #
  • 15:14 @FangsMcGee Your licking of your phantom private parts is the highest accolade I could ever hope to receive. #
  • 15:29 Decided to try getting pickles on my Potbelly meatball sub. It’s…interesting. #
  • 15:29 @hamsterkitten I stand corrected. Based upon your confirmation, your ink is indeed rockin’ #
  • 15:33 RT @MovieMyths: Donnie Darko 2 is coming out. tr.im/DonnieDarko2 #
  • 15:43 @KamikazeKitty Great pic! Must have been a good shoot. #
  • 15:49 Crap. Thought my phone was charging, but power strip was turned off. FML. #
  • 16:00 Packing up the lappy and heading to the train. Hopefully the BlackBerry’s battery lasts all the way home! #
  • 16:38 Mobile broadband is a wonderful thing #
  • 20:07 I am flippin’ exhausted…and out to dinner. Wonder if the waiter will notice if I nap at the table? #
  • 20:22 Want to see my photography? flickr.com/photos/mugsy #
  • 21:27 @hamsterkitten The answer is always "margarita". No matter what the question is. Always. #
  • 21:29 I haven’t installed the webcam software on the win7 build on my computer, so my daily mugshot is feeling sorely neglected. #
  • 21:30 Actually, my 52 Weeks self-portrait project is also feeling neglected. Haven’t taken one for 20 days. tinyurl.com/dzozll #
  • 21:39 @hamsterkitten The answer is still "margarita", but it is prefixed by "No way in hell do I want that…" and followed by "…damn it!" #
  • 21:40 @brandiheinz Thanks for the #followfriday props. Much appreciated! #
  • 21:48 @hamsterkitten It would be worth it. Margaritas are just that awesome. Plus, if you had a bunch 1st, you’d probably miss with the stabbing. #
  • 21:51 I joined twitter on 6 December 2006 – whendidyoujointwitter.com (day before my birthday!) #
  • 06:15 @radiojen That’s okay – I stole it from someone else but I don’t remember who! #
  • 06:15 @radiojen Aww…you’re the bestest! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
