Tweet Tweet

  • 07:48 @radiojen My photography philosophy is…if I take about 100 pictures, one of them will be awesome. And that’s the one I’ll show people 🙂 #
  • 11:01 @ourmaninchicago I saw that at Brew & View – audience cheered when Segal died. #
  • 16:35 @TheBloggess Except you just gave it away for free: "Put Fritos on top of salad. Eat." #
  • 16:36 @TheBloggess In my defense, I did my first reply before I saw you said the same thing 🙂 #
  • 17:32 Just watched @JoelMcHale riffing on Twitter on The Soup. Hi-larious! #
  • 17:33 I hate to say it, but the #Cubs are really terrible this year. #
  • 18:55 @Developerhash No, I doubt that is what it is. #
  • 19:40 @LesleyAnneJones I am not a celebrity…well only in my mind.. #
  • 03:13 Working through the night on a site migration…come on, Twitterverse! I need entertainment #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
