Tweet Tweet

  • 08:53 Hoping to spend the day tweaking our Ops Manager implementation. Yeah, I’m a nerd. #
  • 09:17 @hamsterkitten That’s okay. I lost a bunch of followers the other day just by thanking someone for #followfriday #
  • 09:18 RT @smartard: There is no such thing as inaccuracy in a photograph. All photographs are accurate. None of them is the truth. Richard Avedon #
  • 09:24 RT @WadeWegner: RT @WindowsAzure: Windows #Azure will reach commercial availability by the end of ths year, pricing & SLAs released much … #
  • 09:34 Anyone know how to have the #BlackBerry Bold display schedule when charging instead of clock? @droutlay, I’m looking at you… #
  • 09:34 @hamsterkitten I do, but it seems flaky as hell. Like, I get nothing from them for ages, and then in one day, get 50+ qwits #
  • 09:59 @droutlay Yeah, I know how to do that. Suhail just got a Bold and asked me if he could get the calendar instead šŸ™‚ #
  • 10:00 @limorama Thanks for the follow suggestion. I’ve added @bbgeeks #
  • 10:06 @JunesGypsy I know. My dog will be so sad. Or he won’t even notice. He’s a dog šŸ™‚ #
  • 10:19 It is 10:18 and I am just getting around to eating the muffin that I purchased 2 hours ago. #
  • 11:53 @fuzzy I appreciate your commitment to SparkleMotion, erm, I mean, my daily food purchase/consumption #
  • 11:54 @curiousillusion It was a bran muffin, even! #
  • 11:57 @hamsterkitten That is the exact reason that I wrote that big long blog post about locking down Facebook. tinyurl.com/d8puea #
  • 12:30 RT @hamsterkitten Did u know if you follow @mattstratton he will personally come 2 your house & make balloon animals 4 your children? #
  • 12:34 @kristabella It was supposed to be a secret, but some people have big mouths around here. #
  • 12:37 Eagerly awaiting my replacement laptop from the desktop support folks. #
  • 12:45 I need to install this 1 TB HDD in my desktop, but since I am laptopless right now, doing so would leave me with NO computer. #
  • 14:56 @hamsterkitten Now I’m going to be all confused with new pictures in my timeline! #
  • 15:16 @hamsterkitten I have lots more to complain about today, but chose to restrict it to your avatar change #
  • 15:23 @hamsterkitten Love the tattoo concept. But that should come as no surprise. #
  • 15:24 Been wrestling with video driver issues on my new laptop all afternoon. #
  • 15:29 @hamsterkitten Oh, my laptop arrived…it’s just not working right yet #
  • 15:32 Wonder if the current meeting I am in will be a good enough excuse to miss the 3:30 one… #
  • 15:34 @hamsterkitten I suppose not *everything* related to you has to be R-rated… #
  • 15:42 RT @girliegeek Where exactly does one sign up to become a "Blog Whore"? And will it get me my very own dating reality show on VH1? #
  • 16:13 @CrazyCatLadie Now there are two of you! The Furry Hat Legion grows! #
  • 16:15 BlackBerry battery at 45%. We shall see if it survives a train ride worth of Twittering. #
  • 16:19 Thx 4 the props! RT @rmaltempo: Faviconize Tab + Tree Style tab = awesomeness ty @mattstratton & his tech tips 4 the rec bit.ly/fTUhj #
  • 16:21 @MissNixs Turns out you were right. I just didn’t show up, and nobody complained. #
  • 16:25 @emzanotti I had the same experience with Mint. Sometimes all that data just makes me sad. #
  • 16:32 @nell79 Another vote! #furryhatlegion #
  • 16:38 @hamsterkitten Does that mean you’ll be pantsless at 8? I’m so confused. #
  • 16:51 Getting an oil change tonight and hopefully getting Portillo’s for dinner. #
  • 16:51 @Kim910 Clearly you need to invest in a waterproof smartphone! #
  • 16:56 @Kim910 My best suggestion is an iPhone wrapped in saran wrap. Touchscreen would probably fail though. Rats! #
  • 17:00 @ImWendy I consider it "tweeting" when posting, but "twittering" when reading. Or should that be "tweading"? #
  • 17:03 Battery at 25% and almost to my stop! We made it! #
  • 18:24 @workhomexpert I really like Digsby in concept…but had to give up due to some weird flakiness talking to Gtalk through our work firewall #
  • 18:27 OK, due to popular demand (@hamsterkitten) I have changed my picture on twitter. #
  • 18:33 @ImWendy Yes, but I’m kind of odd, so don’t consider me to be the norm šŸ™‚ #
  • 18:45 @NoBatteries You can consider yourself a member of the #furryhatlegion too! #
  • 18:46 @workhomexpert Yup! It’s really sweet. On the Mac I prefer Adium for that, but Digsby is great on Windows #
  • 18:47 @JinxCat Like the new twitter avatar! Very nice. #
  • 18:53 Whoa, I passed 2,000 tweets without noticing it. Number 2,000: twitter.com/mattstratton/status/1643699491 #
  • 19:20 Just took my 17th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 19:24 Tweetdeck has apparently decided that updating is optional. #
  • 19:34 @rachelr1977 He’s doin’ it, and doin’t it, and doin’ it well. #
  • 19:36 Just for you, @Astrogirl426 RT @rachelr1977: LL Cool J never ages. Maybe he’s a vampire…… #
  • 19:39 "My Funny Valentine" always reminds me of Janice on Friends. Sorry, Matt Girard #
  • 20:04 @hamsterkitten It’s how I roll. #
  • 20:08 @hamsterkitten You’ll be the first one I notify. #
  • 20:12 @hamsterkitten I have mine down to 265. Just in the inbox. Clearly my Inbox Zero project has failed. #
  • 20:56 @hamsterkitten My fave Silverstein? The song "Vanilla", recorded by Cybil Shepard and Mike Barrett, amongst others. #
  • 21:02 @hamsterkitten I said no such thing! Stop putting words in my mouth…erm…tweets #
  • 21:13 @radiojen Don’t believe a word @hamsterkitten says. She’s just trying to incriminate me, most likely for future blackmail purposes. #
  • 21:14 @hamsterkitten I agree. I think you totally want to kiss yourself. #
  • 21:16 RT @chrispirillo: Attention Girl Geeks: bit.ly/kLAyu — @lizmoney needs your clicks. Guys can click, too. #
  • 21:19 @radiojen I think a tweet in the mouth sounds painful #
  • 21:19 @hamsterkitten I don’t mind being second fiddle to @radiojen, just fyi. #
  • 21:20 @hamsterkitten No, it’s very common for people to want to lick your tattoos. #
  • 21:26 @hamsterkitten Don’t tell anyone, but I love G’n’R. And the Foo Fighters. But for very different reasons. OK, same reason. "Rocking". #
  • 21:27 @Mia I wish I’d thought to think that through. I have a retrib pally and just filled out that tree after the refund. Not sure that was wise. #
  • 21:27 @radiojen One of many reasons, I’m sure. Yeah, I’m full of myself. Want to make something of it? #
  • 21:37 @jfritsche Well, at least you know it will all match. #
  • 21:37 Woohoo! RT @cubsbaseball: #Cubs 5 #Diamondbacks 0 (Top 4). Mike Fontenot homers on a fly ball to right center field. Milton Bradley scores. #
  • 21:40 @mattChevy Did you see my girl geek interview with the Daily Tech Diva? It could use a comment… tinyurl.com/d2p6bz #
  • 21:43 @ying_ko_4 I was wondering the same thing. I figured he was broken beyond repair…that’s his MO… #
  • 21:43 @radiojen I am now following @CatalinaWorks, because I apparently do everything you tell me to. At least when it comes to following. #
  • 21:44 @radiojen Hey, and she’s a fellow mugshotter. Neat! #
  • 21:47 @ying_ko_4 Cards fan, eh? I was born in STL, but I try to not hold that against myself as a Cubs fan šŸ™‚ #
  • 21:53 @radiojen I know how to read between the lines! #
  • 21:54 Someone please inform @hamsterkitten that what I am wearing in this pic was once stylish: twitpic.com/46ytf #
  • 21:55 @MTeson Is that like when I would go through every sentence in a term paper and add another "and" to it? #
  • 21:55 @radiojen It looks good big, but smaller it loses something… #
  • 21:56 @CatalinaWorks Yeah, I always forget what "3D" means, but I know better than to question @radiojen. She’ll yell at me. #
  • 21:59 @kizabrat Maybe 16 years ago? Please? Don’t tell me I was four years out of date… #
  • 22:05 @radiojen Oh, I puzzled it out. I just am old school and am used to "IRL". But I will catch up with your hip lingo. #
  • 22:05 twitpic.com/470s5 – All dressed up for the Ren Faire in high school. Circa 1992. #
  • 22:14 RT @cinglesUgh, this hits close to home: Chuck Norris Syndrome and IT failure tinyurl.com/cfur7w #
  • 22:16 @radiojen Aha! Smart thinking, Ms. Character Conserver! #
  • 22:25 @Boroff It’s a very under-represented costume at the Ren Faire. #
  • 22:25 @radiojen I have no idea which one is 1 or 2. It is hard to keep up! #
  • 22:28 @radiojen OK. So I see 2. I missed 1. #
  • 22:34 @radiojen Well who am I to argue? Make it so! #
  • 22:50 How had I not heard the Nina Gordon cover of "Straight Outta Compton" before? I thought I knew all the bizarre genre mixup covers. #
  • 22:54 @hamsterkitten You crazy kids with your facebooks and your myspizzles and what nots. #
  • 22:57 @radiojen I do. I just like to make fun of @hamsterkitten and call her a whippersnapper. #
  • 23:01 @radiojen I just realized that my FB profile link is actually on my twitter background. So I suppose I should stop pretending. #
  • 23:02 @radiojen Are you kidding? One of my post popular blog posts is about Facebook. I would be quite the hypocrit. #
  • 23:02 @banteringblonde Does yesterday count as new? tinyurl.com/d2p6bz #
  • 23:06 @radiojen Not that it’s hard to find me on FB….with my cryptic Twitter name and all. #
  • 23:10 @radiojen Oh. Whoops. Thought I was so unique šŸ™‚ #
  • 23:10 @radiojen Try this: profile.to/mattstratton #
  • 23:12 @radiojen It’s lying. It’s not a secret! #
  • 23:20 Whoa. Just looked at the time (and my schedule for tomorrow). Enough irresponsible late-night twittering for this camper! #
  • 23:20 @droutlay Last week’s 30 Rock was phenom. #
  • 23:23 @marykm03 They are terrible. But we were in high school and had no money. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on April 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
