Tweet Tweet

  • 07:53 @curiousillusion You’re off to a good start! #
  • 07:57 Sheesh. I just fired up Tweetdeck, and within 2 minutes it is already using 132 MB of RAM. WTF? #
  • 08:16 @brianburch My lappy has 4GB of RAM, so it’s not really an issue, it just bugs me on general principles. #
  • 08:16 @rmaltempo I just cannot give up the "groups" feature. #
  • 08:43 @rmaltempo You group users on your homepage? #
  • 08:50 Provide me feedback on my blog and be entered into a drawing for an Amazon.com gift certificate – tinyurl.com/d82gp7 #
  • 08:56 RT @mandapance If I had my own brand of jeans, it would be called Amandapance. And it would be awesome. #
  • 09:47 The spacebar on my keyboard is sticking and it’s driving me nutty. #
  • 11:07 @keithshapiro Naw, it’s the usb keyboard attached to my dock. I probably spilled something on it and don’t remember doing so 🙂 #
  • 11:08 RT @alaninantwerp: @Documentally Facebook is like an arranged marriage, while Twitter permits one night stands. Is that a fair analogy? #
  • 11:50 So the #Win7 RC is showing up in my MSDN…but the download links are greyed out. Anyone else having this? #
  • 12:42 Want a chance at a $25 Amazon gift certificate? Give me some blog feedback here – tinyurl.com/d82gp7 #
  • 13:05 @curiousillusion Hey, I’m finding that offering a "carrot" actually is working really well. People love contests…and rewards! #
  • 13:38 @curiousillusion I like it…but it’s kind of long. Might be a better sub-title? #
  • 17:02 @curiousillusion I think that’s a fine title – make the longer one the subheading 🙂 #
  • 17:03 @curiousillusion Oh, and I just noticed that you said in your comments that you don’t want a tagline. Never mind then 🙂 #
  • 17:32 @curiousillusion i liked the curiousillusion of a life one…but that doesn’t work if curiousillusion is the main title I guess… #
  • 18:07 @curiousillusion I never get honked at when *I* crouch in a skirt. Unfair! #
  • 18:26 @micheleboyd Your lack of pathetic begging didn’t work. I checked it out. I tried to refrain…but I gave in. I’ll try harder next time! #
  • 18:30 For those who missed it earlier..enter my "give me blog feedback" contest & you could win a $25 Amazon gift cert! tinyurl.com/d82gp7 #
  • 18:30 @ourmaninchicago What if the sweater is made of nanofibers? #
  • 18:34 Need to start compiling people for tomorrow’s #follorfriday blog post…or maybe I’ll just go eat dinner. #
  • 18:36 @RealWorldCara I tried an experiment last week, which I’ll do again tomorrow – doing #followfriday in blog form. It was well-received. #
  • 22:07 @trappermarkelz ANOTHER OT game? Sheesh! #
  • 22:16 I am so very glad I have tomorrow off from work. It’s been a long week. #
  • 22:17 WTF Cubs? Seriously – 2-2 going into the 10th, and now it’s 8-2? This team is a joke. #
  • 22:21 @WadeWegner Actually, I’m going to be in Oak Park tomorrow. Which reminds me – we need to get Bryce to get that poker game together! #
  • 22:22 @ohitsclaire Well, you can’t win it if you don’t do the contest! #
  • 22:34 Just took my 19th mugshot! www.dailymugshot.com/main/show/21717 #
  • 23:50 @audralindsey "Let’s go see some daughters and mothers!"\ #
  • 00:44 @hamsterkitten Stop putting words in my mouth, woman! I have no issues with that whatsoever. 🙂 #
  • 00:51 I really love wearing hats. Although I need a haircut to start wearing them again. #
  • 00:53 @moralitypolice Hey, I didn’t invite myself to this party. Blame @hamsterkitten. I like parties though. Especially ones that have cake. #
  • 00:55 If sexy were a breakfast cereal…what cereal would it be? #
  • 01:01 @dini123 Well, my hair gets bushy when it needs a cut…so my hats don’t fit anymore. #
  • 01:03 @sexpensive I think you might be right. Lucky Charms are possibly the sexiest cereal out there. #
  • 01:06 @hamsterkitten Just remember…I get 25% of all youtube royalties. #
  • 01:14 @dini123 Plus, hats are just fun. This is my current favorite chapeau – twitpic.com/4bkii #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
