Tweet Tweet

  • 07:36 Limited tickets to the sold-out Chicago Nerd Social Club event will be avail at the door. Will u be there? I will! bit.ly/b3Fhl #
  • 07:46 @YoungMommy I know! U walk away & your tweets maintain a life of their own. Then u come back & see that they took the car without permission #
  • 07:54 RT @wadewegner: Excellent post by Simon Guest on using Sketchflow to create better prototypes – bit.ly/dvOxz #
  • 08:01 TweetDeck users – how do YOU set up your "groups"? How many columns do u like to use? Putting together Tech Tip post & would love yer input! #
  • 08:02 @PhilStratton Or, like Tobias Fuenke, an analyst/therapist… #
  • 08:08 Ouch. 30min train ride w/ UberTwitter on 3min updates…down to 80% battery (was full at start). I need to set it 2 update less frequently! #
  • 08:37 @kizabrat @curiousillusion If you want more good book recs, check out @stackedblog at stackedblog.com #
  • 10:02 Heard by my friend @croppold – "The narwhal is not the unicorn of the sea….it’s the TUNACORN!!" #
  • 11:29 RT @chicagonerds: Rachel from the Chicago Nerd Social Club will be on Vocalo @ 11:45 AM CST to talk about tonight’s event vocalo.org/ #
  • 11:30 @AmberCadabra Hear, hear! What a gorgeous day. #
  • 11:33 RT @JinxCat: Manny Ramirez? HE GONE! Fifty-game suspension, monkeyfightin’ cheater: bit.ly/USxCL (via @alexquigley) #
  • 11:34 Anyone else going to the @chicagonerds event tonight? I’m all ready to go – only question is, which xckd t-shirt to wear? #
  • 11:51 @archivia I have not! Looks awesome though. I will have to check it out. #
  • 11:53 RT @amurphy: Kardashians toss out 1st pitch @ Dodgers game. A sex tape now qualifies U 2 throw out a pitch @ a MLB game? bit.ly/VDrrp #
  • 11:53 Check this out, @Pamela_D! RT @thinkbigva: Virtual seminars for virtual assistants: bit.ly/5wqwD #
  • 12:14 Beautiful day in downtown Chicago mypict.me/zz7 #
  • 12:16 RT @elaineinspired: All the nerds @ the Chi Nerd S Club R going to see Star Trek? I’m going to the south side 4 a ska band. I’m way nerdier #
  • 12:36 @mitchsurp It’s my new fave BB twitter app. #
  • 12:36 @salomey5 Yup. Just moved to the burbs after 10 years on the north side. #
  • 12:52 @mitchsurp I’ve not had any issues but I’m on the Bold. I’m on the pre-release of tomorrow’s update too and it’s much faster. #
  • 12:54 @JinxCat I agree. MySpace always aggravates me, even with scripts to block all the ugly. #
  • 12:56 Just so guys all know…things like magpie and twitad or whatever are just annoying. My $0.02 #
  • 13:01 @mitchsurp At least it is way faster than TweetGenius. THAT one is REALLY slow! #
  • 13:01 @curiousillusion Do you ever? My inscrutibility is part of my charm. #
  • 13:03 @nipplelicious And probably just about as effective 🙂 #
  • 14:04 RT @mominreallife: New word for the day; Twitching- bitching about people on Twitter #
  • 14:28 twitpic.com/4qg7i – My averages of BlackBerry usage… #
  • 14:57 Just left work. Heading home then back to the city with @gorillasushi for Chicago Nerd Social Club #
  • 15:46 @gizmoalex I really wanted to like TweetGenius…but it is sooooo slow. #
  • 16:50 twitpic.com/4qqm6 – The duck is back in my yard! #
  • 20:48 I am doing a poor job of socializing 🙂 #
  • 20:56 When asked 2 name 2 Robins I said "Dick Grayson & Burt Ward" The nerds booed me, but I still won a comic. #
  • 22:21 @ryanswift Ironically, the prize I won was a copy of The Dark Knight Returns. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
