Tweet Tweet

  • 11:48 @brianburch I don’t like mustard on anything but pastrami. But I do put ketchup on my hot dog – I am a bad Chicagoan in that way. #
  • 11:51 Having a delicious smoothie at Meli. mypict.me/BvK #
  • 11:52 I am behind on both #followfriday and my blog. Hope to remedy that this afternoon! myloc.me/Bw4 #
  • 13:03 pic.gd/c48204 @ubertwiter The bottom of my timeline ends up with a clump ofreplies, is this by design? #
  • 13:18 @curiousillusion Did you download the new UberTwitter today? #
  • 13:23 pic.gd/0a3844 Today is my dog’s birthday. Scout is four years old today! #
  • 13:38 Thanks for the #followfriday props – @FangsMcGee, @JYOOP, and @steakRIOT! you guys rule and stuff #
  • 13:39 @curiousillusion I just used BlackBerry Messenger for the 1st time the other day. I’d never used it before. It was a big day for me. #
  • 15:49 @UberTwiter If you look at the pic, it hits a point when it ONLY shows replies…this is in the main timeline. #
  • 20:00 Just spent the last hour going through my backyard w/ my father-in-law. I have my work cut out for me! #
  • 20:02 @SheriTingle It can! My blog is all WordPress, and it has mad Google juice for certain keywords #
  • 20:03 @brandiheinz Thanks for the #followfriday love! #
  • 20:03 @curiousillusion Clearly they like you better than me. #
  • 20:09 @curiousillusion You’re probably right. You will always lord your pigtails over me. Grr. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
