Tweet Tweet

  • 08:42 Congratulations to @curiousillusion for winning the $25 Amazon gift card in the Good Old Rock Feedback Survey! bit.ly/35fb #
  • 09:22 @RealWorldCara I hate it when excel says "go to hell, Matt!" #
  • 09:24 Happy berfday, @amandapance!!!!! #
  • 11:21 Interested in hearing me talk about website scalability? I’m a featured guest on the Thirsty Developer podcast today – bit.ly/yF6Vc #
  • 11:25 @sexpensive I’ve not been paying a lot of attention to it today. I really need to get a blog post up since I’m linked to from that podcast! #
  • 11:45 @curiousillusion Hope you feel better soon! #
  • 13:14 RT @joeloleson: It’s Official – SharePoint Server 2010 requires *Both* Windows Server 2008 AND 64bit bit.ly/FnXnW #
  • 17:03 RT @CityGirl912: 3 hours until the Canucks play their last game of the post-season! #Blackhawks #
  • 19:17 RT @WadeWegner: Check out Thirsty Developer podcast on website scalability (& hear @mattstratton) Listen to the blooper! bit.ly/8yXIL #
  • 19:17 @WadeWegner and @Developerhash (and anyone else who is there) How’s TechEd? #
  • 19:32 Are you talking to yourself now? 🙂 RT @curiousillusion: @curiousillusion wow that’s awful, sorry to hear that #
  • 19:42 @curiousillusion I assume he drove on occasion…how else would he get out to his mother’s house? #
  • 19:44 @curiousillusion No wait, u r right…Barney doesn’t know how to drive. BTW, I assume tonight’s ep deals with this…I’m waiting for the DVR #
  • 19:45 @curiousillusion Oh, but he drove Ted’s moving truck once. Continuity FAIL #
  • 20:03 @jfritsche Yeah, well, I’ve been in #JenLancaster’s house. Whoa. That was unintentionally creepy-sounding. #
  • 20:04 @e_to_the_m My sister (who is 9 years younger than me) bought her condo 2 yrs b4 I bought my house! She was 24!! #
  • 20:05 @curiousillusion Awesome! I hope you enjoy it. I never could get in the habit of using one 😦 #
  • 20:17 @curiousillusion No! You will be better than me and I will live vicariously through you & your tablet! #
  • 20:36 @curiousillusion You’re going to need a bigger lap! #
  • 20:47 Are you a nerd? I just created a profile on Nerd Scout (via @ColonelTribune) – check me out bit.ly/r7IS9 #
  • 20:49 @jfritsche Rock on. I feel pseudo-famous! #
  • 21:02 @jfritsche Carrie wants to know what you said to #JenLancaster #
  • 21:32 @JinxCat Hey, what happened to your Twitter userpic? #
  • 21:33 Come ON, Hawks. Let’s try to not roll over and make it TOO easy, eh? #
  • 21:44 @hamsterkitten Goodnight! #
  • 21:48 Just had to brush my dog’s teeth, as his breath was TERRIBLE. I wonder if he ate a squirrel. #
  • 21:51 @rmaltempo He’s just been adamant about chasing them around the yard lately. They taunt him too… #
  • 22:00 @JinxCat Good job! #
  • 22:02 @ourmaninchicago yeah, it closed about 2 months ago or so? #
  • 22:11 It’s really rough keeping up with the #Blackhawks / #Canucks game via the web and Twitter. I have no idea what’s really going on… #
  • 22:13 @radiojen Ha! that’s awesome. #
  • 22:20 @mclinklove Thanks for the shout-out, yo. You come highly recommended from @radiojen. She’s not steered me wrong…yet. #
  • 22:25 Whoohooo…#Blackhawks tie it up again… #
  • 22:26 @ninjen I just had to follow @jewjitsu based on the name alone…plus, of course, @ninjen association goes a long way! #
  • 22:27 Done! I just do what I’m told…RT @jamieharrington: My friend @erinhill555 is new to twitter! Please show her some follow love! #
  • 22:29 @hamsterkitten A likely story! #
  • 22:31 @jamieharrington Well, I’m the perfect guy when it comes to Twitter I suppose #
  • 22:33 KANE!!!!!! #Blackhawks #Canucks #
  • 22:33 @hamsterkitten You have it confused with Gilmore Girls, which I DID watch #
  • 22:35 @jwillie @Citygirl912 @JinxCat I wish I could figure out how to type out the song that I’m singing….#Blackhawks #
  • 22:37 @hamsterkitten Same thing here – which is why I don’t watch it anymore. #
  • 22:40 @mominreallife Nice hashtag…everyone wins! #
  • 22:41 RT @CityGirl912: HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! HAWKS WIN! #
  • 22:42 @radiojen That’s why I heart you 🙂 #
  • 22:45 twitpic.com/50p1l – @hamsterkitten This is what I see…on multiple computers even! #
  • 22:46 RT @MrMilestone: @mattstratton Oooo, you are close to 1000 followers!! Spread the word! bit.ly/roDP #
  • 22:48 Wow, #Blackhawks has suddenly gotten HUGE in TwitScoop…before it was small and #Canucks was much bigger. Hell, #Kane is bigger still! #
  • 22:50 RT @LisaTrosien: RT @Suntimes: #HAWKS UPDATE: Patrick Kane: "What would be better than a Wings-Blackhawks series?" #NHLplayoffs #Blackhawks #
  • 22:54 Not that I’m all about the numbers…but I’m 7 followers away from 1K. In my tiny little world, this is epic. #
  • 23:00 @proletariatof1 Just start ending your sentences with prepositions, and you’ll fit in with Chicagoans no problem. #
  • 23:01 @ChefPatrick Thank goodness someone else experiences it. I’d hate to look foolish in front of @hamsterkitten #
  • 23:07 @ImWendy At least the shirt was sacrificed for a good cause! #
  • 23:11 @ImWendy Maybe it’s that fancy new Everclear cider? 🙂 #
  • 23:13 @hamsterkitten The problem is, when I see links in my analytics from your site, they are all without www…so I click on ’em & they r broke #
  • 23:16 @ImWendy I don’t think Everclear Cider is a real thing…but that would rule. I like K Cider the best. Hornsby’s is good too. #
  • 23:18 @elaineinspired Congrats on the new roomie. #
  • 23:25 @ImWendy I don’t know if they make K anymore. It has a slightly higher alcohol content than other ciders #
  • 23:25 @ImWendy – we used to say "strong enough for a man, but made for a woman" #
  • 23:28 @hamsterkitten It’s a fancy-pants term for "the software that tells me how people get to my site and what they do there" #
  • 23:28 @jamieharrington Me too! I just have nothing to say…. #
  • 23:30 @hamsterkitten Does that work retroactively? Or do we need to leave ANOTHER comment? #
  • 23:32 Sometimes I just need to have a little Liz in my life – Liz Phair – Rock Me ♫ blip.fm/~63gpx #
  • 23:35 @jamieharrington Maybe we need to find the Seinfeld podcast…the blog talk radio show about nothing… #
  • 23:37 I think I’m going to start a "Matt in high school" flashback blip-fest…Love and Rockets – **** (Jungle Law) ♫ blip.fm/~63h0p #
  • 23:39 @hamsterkitten OK…new comment posted. I follow directions! #
  • 23:41 I am 1 follower away from 1K…who will be that magical person? Your mom? #
  • 23:42 @melonbytes was my 1,000 follower. Neat! #
  • 23:45 Sweet merciful crap…Blip has The Screaming Blue Messiahs??? ♫ blip.fm/~63hj3 #
  • 23:50 @LarryEisner That’s not even their best song! But it was one of the only ones Blip had. #
  • 23:51 One of my favorite Talking Heads songs ever…Life During Wartime ♫ blip.fm/~63hy0 #
  • 23:57 This isn’t the Screaming Trees song I wanted…but it’s good too. I prefer Winter Song though. ♫ blip.fm/~63iac #
  • 00:00 @proletariatof1 I’m going to the Jewel. Wanna come with? 🙂 #
  • 00:00 @LarryEisner Have you ever heard the Z-Trip remix of Beds Are Burning and For Whom The Bell Tolls? #
  • 00:01 Cracker was one of the seminal bands of my senior year in high school…and This Is Cracker Soul! ♫ blip.fm/~63ijh #
  • 00:04 @ImWendy You can borrow some of mine… #
  • 00:05 Another key song of 1993…Black 47 – Livin’ In America ♫ blip.fm/~63iql #
  • 00:09 @Styminator TY! #
  • 00:11 @G_C_F It’s useful to have 2 toasters if you want to make club sandwiches #
  • 00:27 @nipplelicious What about Jessica Rabbit? #
  • 00:27 @photogurrl Ooh…I blipped some L+R earlier tonight myself! #
  • 00:29 RT @EverythingMS: LiveSide: Live Mesh updates; inches toward v1.0 tr.im/l6iP #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

~ by Matt Stratton on May 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
